Watches IV

Throttle2

You remembered right! I got married in Feb. Between wedding prep, honeymoon, and a new job ive been MIA/ghosting for quite a while now. Yup the S class. The looks are good, but its the magic control and diztronic i love!!!

Ok, well done, married man already cannot siao siao.

And very quick from boy racer to S class already?

Dont grow old so quickly leh!

Your girlfren driving Mazda 2 right?

I bot my wife a Mazda 2 as well.

nice!! but wat do u mean for tonight - u moonlight valet parking? [laugh]

damn...the next person wil b borrowing an AP n dropping to hong seh hehehe

Comparing watches niah. When i said for tonight i meant till T2 posts something better :D

Maybe this will help. It really is a borrowed AP LOL I tried it on yesterday!!!

post-6361-0-38943100-1401379216_thumb.jpg

Edited by Elfenstar

Hey, you guys comparing car or comparing watches?

Not comparing.

Got watch in every pic mah......

Comparing watches niah. When i said for tonight i meant till T2 posts something better :D

Maybe this will help. It really is a borrowed AP LOL I tried it on yesterday!!!

attachicon.gif_1.jpg

I almost bought this watch at one point but couldnt in the end becos i didnt agree with the hex screws being non gold and non matching with the case. Still nice but could hv easily been better imo.

I am just man in the street when it comes to watches and cars.

So paging for watch and car siao kow, Daywalker!!

Edited by Throttle2

Ok, well done, married man already cannot siao siao.

And very quick from boy racer to S class already?

Dont grow old so quickly leh!

Your girlfren driving Mazda 2 right?

I bot my wife a Mazda 2 as well.

Actually I met my wife because she was looking for a Mz2 when i was still driving my Demio. We're still driving the 2 we found together. I sold my Lexus when we got married and the 2 is probably going to turn into a 5 or Grand Scenic next year. I want to roll my money after that and then only if funds permit, I'll probably get a 89 mx5 to restore after that. He encourages me to use it as much as i can, but the S Class belongs to my FIL. Just happened that I was using it when I decided to peek into MCF. I'm not the sort that would spend that much on a car.

Not comparing.

Got watch in every pic mah......

I almost bought this watch at one point but couldnt in the end becos i didnt agree with the hex screws being non gold and non matching with the case. Still nice but could hv easily been better imo.

I am just man in the street when it comes to watches and cars.

So paging for watch and car siao kow, Daywalker!!

Its a realy nice watch and i thought maybe it could be bashed about more due to the rubber bezel being a cheaper material to replace, but someone at AP decided that they should charge $3k+ for it. A steel bezel costs about $1k+..... Edited by Elfenstar

Ok maroon5

I borrow another car for your sake

i really wanted to ask why bull owners no like to control volume on the steering wheel ah hehehe

ok its a watch thread.....but thanks, nice!

Confirm borrowed . I boh lui one, how to buy?

Hahha. But u mixing with elites leh. Comfirm one day you can also afford one! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I have faith in you boss!

Hahha. But u mixing with elites leh. Comfirm one day you can also afford one! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I have faith in you boss!

Faith boh yeong leh, Sir!

I know where i stand.

Ping ping an an, happy, not hungry, healthy, with family. Can already.

Ok maroon5

I borrow another car for your sake

Notice to all car salesman out there, if there is a man taking pic of his watch while test drive, he must be T2 hahaha

Think we need to create another watch thread called High End Watches.

Seeing all those posts makes me think twice before i post my cheapo watch here [:(]

Notice to all car salesman out there, if there is a man taking pic of his watch while test drive, he must be T2 hahaha

Think we need to create another watch thread called High End Watches.

Seeing all those posts makes me think twice before i post my cheapo watch here [:(]

Yah calling yattokame and Daywalker

Faith boh yeong leh, Sir!

I know where i stand.

Ping ping an an, happy, not hungry, healthy, with family. Can already.

Hahha.

That's what every ordinary person will ask for. But boss. . . You are not ordinary. You have a day date leh! hahaha. It's "presidential" [;)]

#*bootlicking101

Hahhaa. I suspect you are hiding the watch!!! Show us your watch!!!

I like the black Tudor you bought. Not really a fan of the Rolex'ish' design but that face and blackish color really go very well together. You have good taste Sir!

Edited by Porker

Anyway, what do you all think of Rolex DJ Turn-O-Graph/Thunderbird?

tv.jpg

I find it a unique and interesting combination to have rotating bezel on a DJ. . .

Anyway, what do you all think of Rolex DJ Turn-O-Graph/Thunderbird?

tv.jpg

I find it a unique and interesting combination to have rotating bezel on a DJ. . .

The previous model 16264 is much nicer.

Less bling and with a sportier looking bezel with oyster or jubilee option.

I have one and its the nicest of all datejusts in my opinion.

Poor man no watch muayhahaha

Wah, whats with the preppy look?

Even avatar also change

Show your RM on the left wrist lah....

Edited by Throttle2