Jump to content

Watches IV

Throttle2
 Share

Recommended Posts

Daytona and Speedy are perfect chronos.

 

Clean and very readable.

In fact this Speedy is probably the nicest looking chrono

post-29925-0-03958000-1426225111_thumb.jpg

post-29925-0-65952400-1426225151_thumb.jpg

Edited by Throttle2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Wash car on Friday morning

Still washing

People working you wash car

 

Jin ho mia leh ...Boss

 

😂

Link to post
Share on other sites

People working you wash car

 

Jin ho mia leh ...Boss

 

😂

I worked the last 72 hrs already.

Just went to bed at 2am and got up early this morning to wash car leh.

 

Simi hor mia.....

 

Pai tan ah!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Really like this clean Tudor lollipop sub with old school design and plexiglass

post-29925-0-41867500-1426247787_thumb.jpg

Edited by Throttle2
Link to post
Share on other sites

No money to buy condo so go public pool.

Yeah!

You another one

 

Atas people should go atas country club to swim if no money to buy atas condo

 

Don't go to non atas public pool to swim with non atas people

 

Yeah!

 

😂

Link to post
Share on other sites

You another one

 

Atas people should go atas country club to swim if no money to buy atas condo

 

Don't go to non atas public pool to swim with non atas people

 

Yeah!

 

😂

Way lau country club so expensive, $200-300k .

Mai siao lah

 

dun bluff ah I know this one is part of your house okay!!! hahahaha......

Yes it is opposite my hdb flat!

You are right, bro!

Link to post
Share on other sites

No money to buy condo so go public pool.

Yeah!

go build pte swimming pool in ur D9 landed la haha

 

dun bluff ah I know this one is part of your house okay!!! hahahaha......

he own large share in the country club :D

Link to post
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...