Berncsp76 6th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Gone crazy aleady...2am still jam for those going in... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 You not kiddying us, are you ? Why u think that? I always seem to have this problem. Young gers wil come n make frens with me n slowly ty start to tok abt sex n get notti. I think at this age ty very curious n find ty can trust me cos we seem to tok very easily n openly. I just being friendly thats all. Funny but this happens to me all the time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckchong8 1st Gear March 29, 2014 Share March 29, 2014 Gone crazy aleady...2am still jam for those going in...Many going in for the Ching Ming tomorrow. After next week think shall be better. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear March 29, 2014 Share March 29, 2014 Gone crazy aleady...2am still jam for those going in... Bro 4am the jam subside and start to build up at 4.30am I think tmr will be worse from MY to SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 29, 2014 Share March 29, 2014 haha dun think so bro...the actual day for Qing Ming is on 5 April... hope you are true also la, then i can go in for my cheap petrol. Many going in for the Ching Ming tomorrow. After next week think shall be better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 29, 2014 Share March 29, 2014 SG Law change no more 100% death penalty. These CB smuggle and we pay the price of jamming hours. 3hr still peanut butter bro. I salute u. ya loh.....no 100% death, be prepared to catch a lot of drug smuggling case bah.... stupid idiot making a farking mistake again... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckchong8 1st Gear March 29, 2014 Share March 29, 2014 haha dun think so bro...the actual day for Qing Ming is on 5 April... hope you are true also la, then i can go in for my cheap petrol. Usually many of them pray before the actual day moreover hear said this yr actual day not so good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear March 29, 2014 Share March 29, 2014 ya loh.....no 100% death, be prepared to catch a lot of drug smuggling case bah.... stupid idiot making a farking mistake again... We pay the price..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 29, 2014 Share March 29, 2014 wah lan.....have been monitoring the whole day from 12pm till now.....either come in or go out jam, or both way....sure boh? is lta using the sams jammed picture again and again? any bro stuck in jam now~~~? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 29, 2014 Share March 29, 2014 ya...wanted to go weekdays but my sis side needa take leave la, childcare la, bo pian have to do on a saturday.. I told her be prepared for a long and queuing day... Usually many of them pray before the actual day moreover hear said this yr actual day not so good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 KNNBCCB !!! coming back from KSL, jam from 8.45pm onwards....when out of sin custom, already 11pm ! tout MY custom many counter close but not the case.... then suspect SG custom secondary clearance liao si gan...but i wrong wor..... DAMN, don know why jam till like that.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 it's 240am now. checking the trafficam at woodlands checkpoint. coming back jam at this hour. woohoo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 (edited) Those now still kena stuck i feel for you...tuaki liaoz... Edited March 30, 2014 by Berncsp76 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BluBlur 1st Gear March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 Those guys who are stuck shouldn't be very amused. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jajoba123 3rd Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 i was one of those stuck in the jam this morning. trying to cross 3.40am. JB side, no problem. but once cross the jb side,, wah. not only car, bike also long queue at all spent spent close to 1hour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 wat the fark is going on huh? suddenly mid-nite also jam? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 KNNBCCB !!! coming back from KSL, jam from 8.45pm onwards....when out of sin custom, already 11pm ! tout MY custom many counter close but not the case.... then suspect SG custom secondary clearance liao si gan...but i wrong wor..... DAMN, don know why jam till like that.... no custom fault... then means much more cars moving in and out of JB? so if i want to go KSL for a wedding dinner on sat evening, is it better to go a big detour by 2nd link?? i stay in the north btw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 so if i want to go KSL for a wedding dinner on sat evening, is it better to go a big detour by 2nd link?? i stay in the north btw wedding dinner on sat somemore..... wah.....自己执生叻 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...