Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Hi ALL,

I wondering how is the jam situation at Cway now???

I usually go in at abt 9-10am n return SG abt 12-1pm.

Any better timings to advise???

Maybe try next week. Cos this week is Malaysia school holidays....

pai seh la ah heah, wah kin kin jip kin kin chut, ma la eh zai dio tat... [bigcry]

eh pai jio lu lim kopi ok? [grin]

knn, teh zee pai boh jio wah, kiam pak ! :angry:

pai seh la ah heah, wah kin kin jip kin kin chut, ma la eh zai dio tat... [bigcry]

li lang gong siami??? [laugh]

Translate:

I'm so ashamed big brother, I quick quick go in quick quick go out, don't want to get struck (in a jam).

Next time call you go drink coffee ok ?

Translate:

I'm so ashamed big brother, I quick quick go in quick quick go out, don't want to get struck (in a jam).

福 健 大 学 顶 尖 高 才 生 [thumbsup]

Can yo try to translate post# 1472 [laugh]

Edited by Fongmy

Wah nor nang suka kong 5 3 5 4 hum sup way lah, ler ai lai mai [sly]

Translate:

We people anyhow talk nonsense and in a perverted way lah. You want to come or not ? [sly]

Translate:

We people anyhow talk nonsense and in a perverted way lah. You want to come or not ? [sly]

:o[laugh][thumbsup]

牛 肉 包 看 有 了 :huh:

Edited by Fongmy

Maybe try next week. Cos this week is Malaysia school holidays....

OK thanks. Dunno if Msia school holidays have much to do with jam at Cway?

I tot was cos due to few recent incidents where pple sneak in/out so now ICA super "ON" with checking.

I wanted to start my regular JB visits for Petrol, groceries n car service etc.

Seems with the bad jams I wil wait awhile longer for my JB "fix". So last few months my car only drink SG petrol. Groceries I only buy from SG also.

Ciggies I dun buy anymore cos I alrdy stopped SMOKING. [flowerface]

my will power not very strong yet..... trying very hard now

I just pray to God n ask Him to help me to stop smoking n I totally lost the craving n find the taste unplesant if I smoke n it makes me cough too..

Within 1 week I totally stopped smoking with no cravings at all.

The power of faith in God. [thumbsup]

OK thanks. Dunno if Msia school holidays have much to do with jam at Cway?

I tot was cos due to few recent incidents where pple sneak in/out so now ICA super "ON" with checking.

I wanted to start my regular JB visits for Petrol, groceries n car service etc.

Seems with the bad jams I wil wait awhile longer for my JB "fix". So last few months my car only drink SG petrol. Groceries I only buy from SG also.

Ciggies I dun buy anymore cos I alrdy stopped SMOKING. [flowerface]

Its hard to say what causes the jam nowadays. But surely without the school holidays, you have one less group of cars on the Causeway! It might help, although maybe not necessary....

Good that you have quit smoking. You be breathing in fresher air and at the same time, save money as well ! [sunny][thumbsup]

Translate:

hum sup = normal, how come you translated it as "perverted"?? or you are actually saying "pervertedly hum sup", which is not the typical hum sup

Translate:

Do you really have to tell us how you do it? [smash]

hum sup = normal, how come you translated it as "perverted"?? or you are actually saying "pervertedly hum sup", which is not the typical hum sup

Do you really have to tell us how you do it? [smash]

1. :wacko:[dizzy]

2. Sometimes, when time is limited, that is the best way to do it. If not, kena charge extra then become very expensive. :D

Sometimes, when time is limited, that is the best way to do it. If not, kena charge extra then become very expensive. :D

LOL... solution for you:- go for the stroke-based package instead of the time-based package!! you can go slow in slow out at your own pace, no rush, as long as you keep to the allowable number of strokes specified in the package... enjoy your OTOT [thumbsup]

Its hard to say what causes the jam nowadays. But surely without the school holidays, you have one less group of cars on the Causeway! It might help, although maybe not necessary....

Good that you have quit smoking. You be breathing in fresher air and at the same time, save money as well ! [sunny][thumbsup]

In my opinion ICA has not enough man power only 4 lane during peak hour to check the boots. The bottleneck is at the checking of boot. Anyone with eye can see. lol

Yes, but still, if there are lesser cars, the situation will be improved even if there are lesser officers at the Customs checking area.