ShepherdPie 5th Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Sad man..... no one talk abt the sea games matches... say alot abt local soccer.. bo lang hue... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 maybe different interest groups bah. i do follow the results when i watched the news. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 (edited) Sad man..... no one talk abt the sea games matches... say alot abt local soccer.. bo lang hue... i watched.....they should have won again MY.....and also against Laos....nb now must play either against Thai or the Myanmar. Last time if SG play i will go watch but eversince Kallang was demolished i have neber went down to see them....maybe when the new stadium opens then i go again.i have also stopped watching EPL, Spanish leagues or whatever league.....world cup also i will be giving it a miss. No passion liao cos the 2 companies killed them! Edited December 16, 2013 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 maybe go stay near the north and watch rtm channels for free? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 where to buy the owl mascot..(soft toy) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear December 16, 2013 Author Share December 16, 2013 (edited) everytime.. i see them play.. see liao very gek xin.. very complacent team.. 1 goal lead .. then they rilat liao. dun see why a reserve shld be on the field in the last mins.. Edited December 16, 2013 by ShepherdPie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 sea games question, but not soccer: but how did malaysia got so good at hockey? i mean, it's a rather mainstream sport (none of those weird chinlone/wushu/silat/top spinning thing). they just got 4th in world amateur c'ship, and their reserve youth teams are pissing all over everyone in this sea games Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 seriously our SEA games level really pathetic, not anywhere near olympic standard no wonder no ASEAN countries can get more than 10 gold in olympic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Think only Thailand and Indonesia got Gold medals at the Olympics, ever ? Yes and indonesia normally badminton only nia haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 everytime.. i see them play.. see liao very gek xin.. very complacent team.. 1 goal lead .. then they rilat liao. dun see why a reserve shld be on the field in the last mins.. Putting player on the field last mins is a tactical moves to break the rhythm of opposing team. In other sports like basketball and table tennis, you can call time out. For football, you can't. So, the most legitimate way is to call for substitution. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 (edited) Putting player on the field last mins is a tactical moves to break the rhythm of opposing team. In other sports like basketball and table tennis, you can call time out. For football, you can't. So, the most legitimate way is to call for substitution. i rather see them roll on the ground as though they had been shot with a shotgun when the ball accidently hit their stomach! this one can at least waste 10 mins for the paramedics to put fad on the wound! Edited December 17, 2013 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 i rather see them roll on the ground as though they had been shot with a shotgun when the ball accidently hit their stomach! this one can at least waste 10 mins for the paramedics to put fad on the wound! This is one way too. But the acting skills must be good. Can kanna red card if the acting skills is no good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 seriously our SEA games level really pathetic, not anywhere near olympic standard no wonder no ASEAN countries can get more than 10 gold in olympic you said it right, this is not olympic. so stop comparing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear December 17, 2013 Author Share December 17, 2013 seriously our SEA games level really pathetic, not anywhere near olympic standard no wonder no ASEAN countries can get more than 10 gold in olympic actually i think they play quite alright.. esp the freekick.. by malaysia.. got standard.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 This is one way too. But the acting skills must be good. Can kanna red card if the acting skills is no good. they roll on the ground, clutching their stomach lei......somemore the paramedics put fad...i think the ref oso scared wan.....hahahaha you said it right, this is not olympic. so stop comparing. ya lor...under 23 somemore! yesterday saw the archery lady beat the indo lady...wah...sibei tokkong! u got win the mcf lucky draw har? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...