Honda City 4th Gen

Hotnyh

Bro, I went to check out Lazada.my, the RM58 shades you saw are not magnetic ones. They are clip type. Magnetic ones are RM128 for 4pcs. Still very cheap if compared to SG.

Ya lo... but how to buy from lazada my?

94999 is a good buy, considering u r getting the latest model.

But check on whether it's the basic or the upgraded model.

And also check the COE rebate level.

If u happy with what they offer, go for it. Won't regret.

But take note, they drop price coz they r expecting COE to drop more. If COE doesn't drop more, unlikely they will bid successful for u. So it may become a waiting game for you.

So manage your own expectations. Talk to SE to get a very clear picture of what u r getting.

I guess that is the V.

Ya lo... but how to buy from lazada my?

I guess that is the V.

Ask around who got malaysian address lor.. If there really is a group buy, then prob worth it to investigate to get it. So far response has been poor. I'll wait till 9th June 2017 2359hrs and see whats the next course of action. If response poor then prob will source from local. 

By the way, don't use CAPS la.. Actually City got a lot of sistas driving 1 you know? Cannot be sexist and only call it ah pek society. Change change change. @titanium you in charge to think ah.. Thanks Bro. hahahaha

Bo leh my Sgt put me aeroplane!

Hee hee... Will go slow, still exploring the ride. :P

Btw the retraction of the side mirrors only work when engine is on? I only remember after i off everything.

Hows the ride? I also kept forgetting to press before off engine... any after market module for auto retracting side mirror?

Noticing more City on road after i got the car.. maybe my illusion? haha

Hows the ride? I also kept forgetting to press before off engine... any after market module for auto retracting side mirror?

Don't mess with the electronics first la.. Later warranty for side mirror not valid. Try to make it a habit to retract first before turning off engine lor.

Bro, I went to check out Lazada.my, the RM58 shades you saw are not magnetic ones. They are clip type. Magnetic ones are RM128 for 4pcs. Still very cheap if compared to SG.

is the magnetic shade useful? not sure true bo, never used before magnetic car shade.

i got a fren who bought for vezel but he say not really really useful in blocking out more sun, more to cosmetics feel.

yup rm128 is quite cheap, but i noticed nobody has bought that item before from the seller in lazada. haha

is the magnetic shade useful? not sure true bo, never used before magnetic car shade.

i got a fren who bought for vezel but he say not really really useful in blocking out more sun, more to cosmetics feel.

yup rm128 is quite cheap, but i noticed nobody has bought that item before from the seller in lazada. haha

I've had it installed already on my city.. If you wanna check it out can always arrange to view it first and then decide. No hurry. For me its useful. Cos my 2 kids at the back always get the full glare from the sun. The solar film does little help in blocking it. With the shades, it blocks out quite a fair bit. At least not so glaring now.

is the magnetic shade useful? not sure true bo, never used before magnetic car shade.

Bro! Go dark dark places dun need to fog windows liao! Lol

I've had it installed already on my city.. If you wanna check it out can always arrange to view it first and then decide. No hurry. For me its useful. Cos my 2 kids at the back always get the full glare from the sun. The solar film does little help in blocking it. With the shades, it blocks out quite a fair bit. At least not so glaring now.

Haha... cool. Will pm u c when c view it...

Bro! Go dark dark places dun need to fog windows liao! Lol

Lol later too dark oso scared bro..,

just press the start/stop on back the power again ( engine not running ) u can fold back the mirror.

I tried le, cannot leh. Died died must start engine then can close the side mirrors. :(

I face the same problem as u, always forget to close the side mirrors. U can try to press the start/stop button twice slowly (without stepping on brake), thereafter u should be able to close with the button. This doesn't start the engine I think. It works for me, though i'm not driving a city, but also a honda. 

Ok ok, noted and will try this. Thanks. [thumbsup] 

Ok, previously I asked abt the rear fabric colour of the City.

Seem like the light colour fabric will have a rather bad reflection (see the pic below), anyone else have the same issue? :mellow: 

Zu0eg3G.jpg

Ask around who got malaysian address lor.. If there really is a group buy, then prob worth it to investigate to get it. So far response has been poor. I'll wait till 9th June 2017 2359hrs and see whats the next course of action. If response poor then prob will source from local. 

By the way, don't use CAPS la.. Actually City got a lot of sistas driving 1 you know? Cannot be sexist and only call it ah pek society. Change change change. @titanium you in charge to think ah.. Thanks Bro. hahahaha

Ya lo here too quiet liao...  [sleeping] 

My office blocked many sites due to the IWannaCry so I also cannot come CFM, opps... I mean MCF freq liao. :a-m1524: 

Got sista driving city meh, I really never see before leh all I saw are bros.

Aiya, for Bros it is City Ah Pek Society aka CAPS, for sista City Ah Soh Society aka CASS, affiliated can liao!

So Simple!!! :a-happy:  :a-happy: 

Bro, I am doing my M'sian road trip soon, buzz me, maybe I can help if it's just a set for you, cheers.

Hi fellow Bros,

Jus curious.

If we forgot to lock the car door, will it sound alarm?

Any Bros install additional alarm or sound for city.?

Kinda miss my previous silicon alarm(on Vios) where by car can be easily located by activating the alarm remote.. So useful in a big car park for finding my car.. Haha

Thanks bro, it worked!

See the instruction above, it worked for me!

Ya lo... i also feel looking seeing more City recently, especially last evening when i was at parkway, saw at least 5 city there!

Haha... cool. Will pm u c when c view it...

Lol later too dark oso scared bro..,

Congrats to Bro @uikion on his new City collection today!

Welcome to CAPS!!!

* U r officially ah peh today. :P

Edited by Titanium

Thanks bro, it worked!

See the instruction above, it worked for me!

Ya lo... i also feel looking seeing more City recently, especially last evening when i was at parkway, saw at least 5 city there!

Congrats to Bro @uikion on his new City collection today!

Welcome to CAPS!!!

* U r officially ah peh today. :P

lol... we are all ah peh lo...

Actually i collected yesterday evening already as my SE is off day today..

took over 1 hr plus as was waiting for number plate to arrive from vendor.. haha

lol... we are all ah peh lo...

Actually i collected yesterday evening already as my SE is off day today..

took over 1 hr plus as was waiting for number plate to arrive from vendor.. haha

Why you need to wait for number plate to come?