Do You Want To Retire Before 60 ?

Last nite smoked away $150 of cigars watching GE results.

bloody hell, cigars alredy so expensive, tobacco tax still so high.  

#$(@*&-+=#’[_\¥£>{|!€}<.,;%/$@  

Simply wont allow retiree to song song enjoy.

5th Gear
On 5/6/2025 at 2:08 PM, Throttle2 said:

Rest day

Everyday

😁🤣😎

image.jpg

Song🤣

On 5/6/2025 at 3:39 PM, Ginyu said:

Song🤣

Sibei song ah!

hi five

5th Gear
On 4/30/2025 at 4:14 PM, Ginyu said:

Low ses retiree can only afford to view pre owned cars🤣 

20250430_120112.thumb.jpg.9c2e2861955b2c1280af7cd17b714dce.jpg

Looking at another one with higher price tag and  original factory fitted.  If no loan, they cannot offer discount, headache for retiree🤣

On 5/6/2025 at 3:58 PM, Ginyu said:

Looking at another one with higher price tag and  original factory fitted.  If no loan, they cannot offer discount, headache for retiree🤣

Definitely can nego one lah.  See who blink lor.   

5th Gear
On 5/11/2025 at 11:45 AM, Throttle2 said:

Another cigar to celebrate after tennis 😁

IMG_3635.jpeg

Your one cigar can feed me close to a month of cai png,, 2 meat 1 vege. power lei🤣

Edited by Ginyu

5th Gear

Place a deposit for this preowned car and it will be my first ever Toyota🤣

20250506_104811.thumb.jpg.cd3ec6439b042cf4819f0fcc4dec67ac.jpg

On 5/11/2025 at 1:06 PM, Ginyu said:

Congrats for joining PHV🤭

5th Gear
On 5/11/2025 at 1:32 PM, inlinesix said:

Congrats for joining PHV🤭

Second car and thinking of it too🤣

Looks like an SUV.... 

Never owned a Toyota in my life.

Edited by Volvobrick

5th Gear
On 5/11/2025 at 1:39 PM, Volvobrick said:

Looks like an SUV.... 

MPV

On 5/11/2025 at 1:41 PM, Ginyu said:

MPV

Oic. Good for airport runs. I think 50 or 60 per trip! or maybe 80.

Edited by Volvobrick

5th Gear
On 5/11/2025 at 1:43 PM, Volvobrick said:

Oic. Good for airport runs. I think 50 or 60 per trip! or maybe 80.

Good suggestion to earn some pocket money but private ownership need to convert and obtain pdvl too🤣

wooohooooo

Yeah, congrats

Whats that ?ALphard?

Edited by Throttle2

On 5/11/2025 at 2:28 PM, Throttle2 said:

wooohooooo

Yeah, congrats

Whats that ?ALphard?

Thanks and yes. Let wife drive while I sit behind and relax song🤣 

first time second car ownership so only heard that need new car insurance with 0% ncd

Edited by Ginyu