Xjapan 1st Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 Hi all, newbie here, need some help from you guys. :) I checked the price for the S model, about $115k for 4 bids non-guaranteed, is it meaning if after 4 failed bid the deal is off? About $125k for 4 bid guaranteed without tops-up, price before cash rebate, meaning if get coe lesser than agreed amount, final car price will be lesser than $125k and if anything higher than agreed amount I don't have to pay anything more? Paiseh guys, much patience needed, first timer. 115K for non guaranteed looks a little steep to me. I am also looking for S model, it is about 118K guaranteed, but maybe cos i can't be bothered with non guaranteed lah. Correct me if i am wrong, for non guarantee, the PI can just tell us, "nv get, nv get, nv get, nv get. 4 bids already. so how? you want to top up? or we continue trying?" by now, they already hold your deposit and roll for other business already. Just thinking of the worst case scenario. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomvroom 2nd Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 (edited) 115K for non guaranteed looks a little steep to me. I am also looking for S model, it is about 118K guaranteed, but maybe cos i can't be bothered with non guaranteed lah. Correct me if i am wrong, for non guarantee, the PI can just tell us, "nv get, nv get, nv get, nv get. 4 bids already. so how? you want to top up? or we continue trying?" by now, they already hold your deposit and roll for other business already. Just thinking of the worst case scenario. Kind of agree. Many PIs around so we need not do business with those who only offered non guaranteed (though most should have both Non-Gtd and Gtd packages). Personally i feel best is to insert an agreement in the SA on the confirm date of delivery by when. Than just wait out for them to do magic, date comes by, usually they will deliver. Edited March 24, 2015 by Vroomvroom 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cksonic Neutral Newbie March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 Has KM bring in a display at their show room already? Anyone knows ? Went last week but didnt see. The SE says to compare with CRV, but smaller, interior sinilar to the new jazz. Have to go view vezel at PI to get a better feel. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnsonlim Clutched March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 oh i see. maybe it's time to check what alpine has to offer. your next 2 questions a bit sensitive ah.. heh. AAC is mainly apple's format? AAC is apple's format keke, noted on the other questions.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hopinj Clutched March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 What's undercoating that you are referring to bro? Isit paint protection coating? Or Undercarriage tuff coat where they spray a mixture of hardening agent which provides rust proofing and sound proofing? referring to Undercarriage tuff coat for rust proofing... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rationalexuberance 4th Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 referring to Undercarriage tuff coat for rust proofing... nice! no experience on doing that b4,wud love to learn abt the ezperience of other bros/sis here or on fb grp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
evidence 2nd Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 anyone sent your vezel for undercoating? I heard that cars bought from PI do not have undercoating done. any recommendation for the undercoating? Nowadays cars come to sgp no need to tuff coat...most of the materials used r able to stand the 10 yrs of usage in sgp.... Fr wat i see, korean makes still do rust proof..... Unless u do undercoating as part of ur sound proofing or sound deadening...then i did see cars doing...e rev in sembawang also have undercarriage coating.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vantivetech 2nd Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 Did anyone see this? Pricing for new facelift. Carrency Trading Tel: 64446000 / 97981059 / 84888380 / 96900054 Updated: 24-Mar-2015 - 1.5 X i-VTEC (A) New facelift. $133,800 4 bid guaranteed COE without top-ups. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Privacy 5th Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 (edited) Did anyone see this? Pricing for new facelift. Carrency TradingTel: 64446000 / 97981059 / 84888380 / 96900054 Updated: 24-Mar-2015 - 1.5 X i-VTEC (A) New facelift. $133,800 4 bid guaranteed COE without top-ups. for 133k, i will go for Nissan QQ.... Edited March 24, 2015 by Privacy 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plusplus 1st Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 Did anyone see this? Pricing for new facelift. Carrency Trading Tel: 64446000 / 97981059 / 84888380 / 96900054 Updated: 24-Mar-2015 - 1.5 X i-VTEC (A) New facelift. $133,800 4 bid guaranteed COE without top-ups. More expensive than HRV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
angrynor 1st Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 Went last week but didnt see. The SE says to compare with CRV, but smaller, interior sinilar to the new jazz. Have to go view vezel at PI to get a better feel. I drove before the new jazz and the crv. Vezel is in between leh. Jazz is still a tag smaller. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwaver3 2nd Gear March 24, 2015 Share March 24, 2015 CRAZY HRV Price Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dino-Lee 4th Gear March 25, 2015 Share March 25, 2015 Did anyone see this? Pricing for new facelift. Carrency TradingTel: 64446000 / 97981059 / 84888380 / 96900054 Updated: 24-Mar-2015 - 1.5 X i-VTEC (A) New facelift. $133,800 4 bid guaranteed COE without top-ups. Wah lau ... so high. taking advantage of being the first to offer to grap more profits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xjapan 1st Gear March 25, 2015 Share March 25, 2015 Wah lau ... so high. taking advantage of being the first to offer to grap more profits. not surprising, since there is no1 else to compare prices with. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear March 25, 2015 Share March 25, 2015 CRAZY HRV PriceScreenshot_2015-03-25-07-23-41.png Not crazy if compared to civic. Good for those who bought vezel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kelvinlbl 1st Gear March 25, 2015 Share March 25, 2015 Did anyone see this? Pricing for new facelift. Carrency TradingTel: 64446000 / 97981059 / 84888380 / 96900054 Updated: 24-Mar-2015 - 1.5 X i-VTEC (A) New facelift. $133,800 4 bid guaranteed COE without top-ups. Very over price. Prefer to get the unit before facelift, as only some cosmetic adjustment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melvincyc 1st Gear March 25, 2015 Share March 25, 2015 Very over price. Prefer to get the unit before facelift, as only some cosmetic adjustment. new facelift is what differences brothers? Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...