Rainbow Loom

Chowyunfatt

I bought the original ones, so a bit expensive, but will not snap so easily ...

Polka Dot - Neon Color - Glow In The Night / 2 Packs Each = $36 ... (They all come with Hooks)

This will keep her busy for a while ...

The Glow In The Night ones are quiet cool ...

I'm still in Singapore lar ... [laugh]

If not so easy snap I may get one for her to play during this holidays....better than keep watching TV the whole day.

her specs are almost as thick as Cyclops liow. lol

If not so easy snap I may get one for her to play during this holidays....better than keep watching TV the whole day.

her specs are almost as thick as Cyclops liow. lol

I don't know the name of the shop ... its along the row of shops near Samsung (Near Cinema) ... The shops has all these small cubicles inside selling XMM stuff ... its at Vivo City ...

If her specs so thick, then make Goggles better ... [laugh]

I don't know the name of the shop ... its along the row of shops near Samsung (Near Cinema) ... The shops has all these small cubicles inside selling XMM stuff ... its at Vivo City ...

If her specs so thick, then make Goggles better ... [laugh]

I think its those box for rent shops?? guess will drop by there after work...thanks~~~~~

I trying to make her go for lasik, but scared got after effects.... [shakehead][shakehead]

I think its those box for rent shops?? guess will drop by there after work...thanks~~~~~

I trying to make her go for lasik, but scared got after effects.... [shakehead][shakehead]

Children going for LASIK, I'm not too familiar ...

Student got subsidy?

Children going for LASIK, I'm not too familiar ...

Student got subsidy?

I think no......

but now dunno can use full medisave or not...anyway the Our money cannot be seen

I think no......

but now dunno can use full medisave or not...anyway the Our money cannot be seen

I think medisave can ... If not then you bang table ... 😂

lasik cannot use medisave de...........I tried when I did mine...............they say lasik is classified as cosmetic...........not cover under medisave...........pay cash out of pocket only...... [:(]

if too young better not yet...............i was told can only do it once..........so if done too young next time if did not take care may be complicated again............

there is a kind of glasses in the market now that can control the increase so to say.............my ger had a pair and only increase 50 deg after 2 years..............but the glasses alone cost like $300 a pair ...........

Hahahaha I will bang CPF board table.......then ask the blogger to blog again CPF and Medisave all cannot use.

if too young better not yet...............i was told can only do it once..........so if done too young next time if did not take care may be complicated again............

there is a kind of glasses in the market now that can control the increase so to say.............my ger had a pair and only increase 50 deg after 2 years..............but the glasses alone cost like $300 a pair ...........

$300 is ok price, just hope that it does not increase anymore......

I heard about it also, but its was like in beta stage so I never really pay attention to it...will check it out later

lasik cannot use medisave de...........I tried when I did mine...............they say lasik is classified as cosmetic...........not cover under medisave...........pay cash out of pocket only...... [:(]

Why you so hiao one, so old still go lasik [laugh]

Hahahaha I will bang CPF board table.......then ask the blogger to blog again CPF and Medisave all cannot use.

$300 is ok price, just hope that it does not increase anymore......

I heard about it also, but its was like in beta stage so I never really pay attention to it...will check it out later

no harm checking it out.....my daughter had it for 2 years and it need help..............but seem like not all optical shops know about it...........

Why you so hiao one, so old still go lasik [laugh]

i did it 6 years ago lah............and who say old man cannot hiao de.................lao hiao lao hiao mah...................you want also can de............ [laugh] [laugh]

no harm checking it out.....my daughter had it for 2 years and it need help..............but seem like not all optical shops know about it...........

i did it 6 years ago lah............and who say old man cannot hiao de.................lao hiao lao hiao mah...................you want also can de............ [laugh] [laugh]

nbzzzz I also want to go for lasik.... but too ex, cannot afford, can only afford lai-kor.... [;)][:p]

now is getting cheaper and cheaper liao i think................when it started was like $4000 an eye..............by the time I did it was less than $4000 for both eyes and done on same day...................now maybe less than $3000 for both eyes or lesser i think.............

I wear glasses more handsome [laugh] [laugh]

post-1109-0-31015000-1402225316.jpg

Edited by Jman888

My gers also tio this kongtao............but they prefer to buy it themselves...............they say I old man no know what they want................ [laugh] [laugh]

somethings are done so that others cannot understand...................just like some gers asked why 20 people chase a ball whole day and the world is crazy about it.................or why hit a small ball with a stick under the hot sun for 4-5 hrs.............. [laugh] [laugh]

that is a very brilliant questions !!

give each fellow a ball, so that all 20 persons is happy and no need to fight for the one ball.....

yah.......old flower eyes..................soon I will join you also............... [laugh] [laugh]

If this true ... I'd rather save all the money & don't wear any "Lai -Kor" ... Use the money go Lasik ... 😂

Ehh 老人家 ... 为什么你这樣 Think Skin 的 ... 😂

Edited by Chowyunfatt

Ehh 老人家 ... 为什么你这樣 Think Skin 的 ... 😂

because he stay positive everyday and have high self esteem mah............. [laugh] [laugh]