Hankook membership

Wpower

Will definitely drop by your woodlands outlet, it's nearby my work place n home, i.e service n support is just a short drive away.

Cheers!!!

Thanks. We look forward to serve you.

cheers,

BL_TQ

Well, let consumers be the judge of that, if u think the company's policy is splendid, so be it. Perhaps that's why there are many others in the forum that find it disagreeable. Bottom line is I'm still entitled to my opinion that it's a stupid policy.

If u think I'm wrong, hey by all means feel free to do so, call me a stupid fool even, cos that's how I felt after I left the shop for the last time and even now. And yes, I feel that I'm in the wrong for being a loyal customer and not checking how treacherous the merchant can be, major mistake there on my part.

True, very true that biz is biz n the bottom line has to been drawn somewhere, and we now know that this shop won't take customers feedback into consideration n would be most happy should customers 'self-pawned' themselves, Bravo Bravo!

Kindly leave my friends n relatives out of this ya, or should I send regards to yours too?

Won't be complaining to anyone, in fact I'll recommend this merchant! Swee boh?

Appreciate your concern about my job, I'm self employed and biz is getting better every year but I'll still highlight your valuable comments to my 'boss', I'll definitely kana from him.

Also, to the new owner of my previous car, a black MPV - hey! your car has got a membership at this wonderful merchant that's still valid for 11 mths, be sure to let the car know so that it can make full use of their excellent services :D

Peace brother, it's just money, I'll spend it elsewhere next time, but hor IMHO that policy really hor sibeh jialat lor. May your biz prosper and flourish till we see them tyres on almost every car here (except mine of course) Huat ahhhhh!

Frankly, this is called - self pawned!

You buy things without checking, then go complain thereafter. Think I am going to offend more people, but I can see there are others here with same problem.

It is not that the shop cheat you of hard-earn money, but you really did save some with the package compare to without when you get the tyres the first time. And you must have like them enough to renew the membership. The shop has to draw a line somewhere as it has to decide where is its bottom-line.

This scrutiny part applies to everything in life. Please do not complain this to your boss, else your future prospect in the company would have become dimmer by abit, or to your friends/relatives as they might not share your grievances but laugh at you behind your back. I share save some breath as from your response, you definitely still feel you have done no or little wrong in this episode. Cheers.