2BDriver Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 my wife will beg to differ....she says i look like those mats during my ns days.......hahaha! My wife always praise me until "sky high" , because I paid her every single hard earned cents ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 (edited) My wife always praise me until "sky high" , because I paid her every single hard earned cents your wife good wife mar.....not saying my wife not good lar......hahaha!ok another picture....those that have been to Lakiun will know where this is! Edited July 1, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 your wife good wife mar.....not saying my wife not good lar......hahaha! ok another picture....those that have been to Lakiun will know where this is! To describe in one word..........."NOSTALGIC"..........Picture Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 (edited) To describe in one word..........."NOSTALGIC"..........Picture hahaha.....nosalgic as in old......wahahaha! sorry hor...i have to delete....army pictures may pose security risks! Edited July 1, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 hahaha.....nosalgic as in old......wahahaha! Me too , kept lot's of SAF training days pictures , but.......honestly, I won't dare to post If we do ever meet ? I'll show off my handsome looking pictures in my confidential photo's album Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 (edited) Me too , kept lot's of SAF training days pictures , but.......honestly, I won't dare to post If we do ever meet ? I'll show off my handsome looking pictures in my confidential photo's album i trust u.......maybe one day. But i no longer look like those picture liao....now old oredy.....hahaha! maybe can ask mods to delete the earlier picture! Edited July 1, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 SAF having spy's in the army camps is it ? How come a Hongkonger like you seem to know so much about our confidential RT and IPT Harlow.... I'm just staying in HK... Me ish sink kar po lang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 i trust u.......maybe one day. But i no longer look like those picture liao....now old oredy.....hahaha! maybe can ask mods to delete the latter picture! Your posted pictures it's okay lah........so long,picture without the guns and ammunitions, I am from SAR40 Armour Regiment, therefore all my pictures taken with AMX 13 Tank, V200, M113 AFV and heavy firing weapons, very.......lava you know Harlow.... I'm just staying in HK... Me ish sink kar po lang Sorlee............I thought you are a PR 臭 港 人 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 1, 2014 Author Share July 1, 2014 Your posted pictures it's okay lah........so long,picture without the guns and ammunitions, I am from SAR40 Armour Regiment, therefore all my pictures taken with AMX 13 Tank, V200, M113 AFV and heavy firing weapons, very.......lava you know 40SAR. my senior. you what vocation har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 (edited) 40SAR. my senior. you what vocation har? Recruit days, Selarang camp, Jaguar company, operational in keat hong & Mandai camp M113 veh.comm. Edited July 1, 2014 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 1, 2014 Author Share July 1, 2014 Recruit days, Selarang camp, Jaguar company, operational in Mandai camp M113 veh.comm. the only 40 SAR I know is at the old keat hong camp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 the only 40 SAR I know is at the old keat hong camp. SAR40 keat hong and SAR41 Mandai, my memories is failing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 Your posted pictures it's okay lah........so long,picture without the guns and ammunitions, I am from SAR40 Armour Regiment, therefore all my pictures taken with AMX 13 Tank, V200, M113 AFV and heavy firing weapons, very.......lava you know Sorlee............I thought you are a PR 臭 港 人 i hated tank infantry training. If kana walk....damned cialat....go up tank for a ride damn bloody hot due to the exhaust, come down the mud will be above your ankle and when doing fire movement with the tank damn scary sia! The only part when i enjoyed the tank training was watching them do 'live' firing. This one everybody will want to see. But our tank cannot fight ROC ones.....damn bloody big and damn bloody loud.....cant even see their target and cannot even see where the round lands! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 (edited) i hated tank infantry training. If kana walk....damned cialat....go up tank for a ride damn bloody hot due to the exhaust, come down the mud will be above your ankle and when doing fire movement with the tank damn scary sia! The only part when i enjoyed the tank training was watching them do 'live' firing. This one everybody will want to see. But our tank cannot fight ROC ones.....damn bloody big and damn bloody loud.....cant even see their target and cannot even see where the round lands! Bloody big, yup but loud, impossible cos no recoil but flow effect... Barrel already inside the cave so no need to see target unless one misjudge or mis-cue, then only we can see where the rounds landed.... Some even use 'rubber' to collect spend rounds ... Edited July 1, 2014 by Picnic06 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 i hated tank infantry training. If kana walk....damned cialat....go up tank for a ride damn bloody hot due to the exhaust, come down the mud will be above your ankle and when doing fire movement with the tank damn scary sia! The only part when i enjoyed the tank training was watching them do 'live' firing. This one everybody will want to see. But our tank cannot fight ROC ones.....damn bloody big and damn bloody loud.....cant even see their target and cannot even see where the round lands! Recruit complete their BMT and posted to SAR, first briefing to them is.....why there is "Red & Black beret" and the differences Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 Bloody big, yup but loud, impossible cos no recoil but flow effect... Barrel already inside the cave so no need to see target unless one misjudge or mis-cue, then only we can see where the rounds landed.... Some even use 'rubber' to collect spend rounds ... i really dont what tank they were using but the blast when they use the main gun.....we were resting maybe about 500-800 m when they started their fire mission. Nb.....the ground shook sia and my storeman woke up like a man shocked.......hahaha. I was sitting beside him resting at the side of their tonner and purposely didnt want to wake him to see his reaction when tjey started firing. Bad sia.....hahaha!Recruit complete their BMT and posted to SAR, first briefing to them is.....why there is "Red & Black beret" and the differences How come so many 'colors'? U no sleep har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 Back to topic......they shouldnt change the ippt....maybe soc only, like what it is now. Training mission should emphasis more on defensive capabilities......as fit our national slogan Total Defense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 2, 2014 Share July 2, 2014 How come so many 'colors'? U no sleep har? The Red Beret is for commando symbolise blood and they're first to parachute down to enemies territory ready to fight till death The Black Beret is for armour symbolise dirty and because it never ends cleaning the muddy vehicles in many field trainings ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...