My little suggestion - A parenting folder perhaps?

Icebrush79

@icebrush79.

Oh yeah, u may want to book ur confinement nanny early. They go like hotcakes nowadays...

I only found one available on the 5th try.

Get one personally recommended by friends/family.

@icebrush79.

Oh yeah, u may want to book ur confinement nanny early. They go like hotcakes nowadays...

I only found one available on the 5th try.

Get one personally recommended by friends/family.

Ahhh Thanks bro.

I suspect my wife don't want a confinement nanny, will talk to her to confirm soon.

Ahhh Thanks bro.

I suspect my wife don't want a confinement nanny, will talk to her to confirm soon.

Erm don't hero lah. my personal opinion.

I didn't get one the 1st time round. My 2nd one, confirm getting. My friend who didn't get one the 1st time also concur.

omg!! it really happen [laugh][laugh][laugh]

it would be nice if they have it 15 years ago [thumbsup][thumbsup]

yahlor [thumbsup]

I Sappork all should go for 3 kids.

but I got 4 kids ley, so how

I didn't get one the 1st time round. My 2nd one, confirm getting. My friend who didn't get one the 1st time also concur.

Of course I would prefer to have lol. But I let my wife makes the decision on this, so whatever she chooses, she will bear the consequences if it turns out to be a bad decision lor

lol you can never say "see lah... I told you so" during confinement. [:p]

He is married with no kid and don't intend to have one. Knowing him for so long, he tends to speak without really thinking carefully. As a new parent, i was also abit sensitive thus i snapped at his words.

A couple without kid will never understand what a couple with kid(s) went through. No matter how they said they do...

I agreed.

It means that it is time to find a new hobby ... 😂

did have a hobby but when the 1st one arrived, there it goes, wife too missed it.

no count, your last 2 pop out together [laugh][laugh]

same same mah, still 4 ley [laugh]

That's the truth.

Doesn't matter if you're godparent, uncle/aunty. Don't have your own means u don't understand.

sometime back, one member compare having dogs is same as having kids until I list out all (well almost all) the things/concern/worry about raising a kid then he/she realised it's not the same. [:)]

did have a hobby but when the 1st one arrived, there it goes, wife too missed it.

same same mah, still 4 ley [laugh]

sometime back, one member compare having dogs is same as having kids until I list out all (well almost all) the things/concern/worry about raising a kid then he/she realised it's not the same. [:)]

not the cat one meh?

kxbc or something.

I love dogs. I would own one if i had more time to properly walk and play with my dog. But can't compare lah. Not by a million miles.

not the cat one meh?

kxbc or something.

I love dogs. I would own one if i had more time to properly walk and play with my dog. But can't compare lah. Not by a million miles.

I think so, now I also have adopted a stray dog (Singapore Special) and kids love her so much

You are rich.

no ley, me and wife both have to work hard in order to support the 4 kids, the third time we got twins [crazy]

i was so against getting a confinement nanny... but my wife thought otherwise...

on hindsight.. spending some $$.. and learning from old hands is so much better than not doing so..

my wife deliver by c-sect so recovery time was longer and needed someone to cook the food for her..

having a nanny means first month can sleep soundly...

no ley, me and wife both have to work hard in order to support the 4 kids, the third time we got twins [crazy]

He meant you are blessed (rich).