Praise & Dislike

Neutralsg

nowadays i prefer to enjoy meeting up ex schoolmates and relatives....just sit down and hangout......with ex classmates till the wee hours of the morning...of course no clubbing....just chilling out with folks from my younger days!

Hi 5!!! Maintaining such long friendship which sometimes money cannot buy!!

Ps -- younger ones as side dish? Just kidding :-)

Hi 5!!! Maintaining such long friendship which sometimes money cannot buy!!

Ps -- younger ones as side dish? Just kidding :-)

this means we are old liao.....hahaha....old people like to reminisce. A few yrs ago a 17 yr old jio me to go rave party....i say siao har.....later i kana heart attack how? She laughed at my joke.....buey tahan!

LOL

By 1159pm, my eyes want to close liao when others are just warming up!? :-(

LOL

By 1159pm, my eyes want to close liao when others are just warming up!? :-(

same here.......but if once in a while its ok.....just dont let me reach home and lie down.....once i lie doen sure conked out.....hahaha!

Good to "stretch" our COE body once in a while mah!

A few years ago? A 17 year old? She laughed at my joke?

[sly]

Hasn't this dead horse been beaten to dust in the feedback subforum thread?

agree, the horse is dead.

The like/dislike system is just part of the forum to spice thing up, whatever you want to name it the effect is still the same. We also see the same comment from most members here that it is no big deal.

This thread will be locked instead of been use for other OT discussion.