Pinobii Hypersonic August 31, 2015 Share August 31, 2015 I don't want anyone to be jealous but I found a lesbian that wants to be my friend here. If people don't believe here is the PM below. I hope there is no sour puss here and claims Sophia also wrote to them. Hi my dear, My name is Sophia, i would like to establish a true relationship with you in one love. please send email to me at, ([email protected]), i will reply to you with my picture and tell you more about myself. thanks and remain blessed for me, your new friend Sophia. Lol, u r too charming liao lah, cant blame her ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 31, 2015 Share August 31, 2015 Must borrow from @chowyunfatt... You don't come... :D Nowadays he upgraded to "you don't CB" liao 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 31, 2015 Share August 31, 2015 I'm very used to dropbox. But only free subscription. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 31, 2015 Share August 31, 2015 I don't want anyone to be jealous but I found a lesbian that wants to be my friend here. If people don't believe here is the PM below. I hope there is no sour puss here and claims Sophia also wrote to them. Hi my dear, My name is Sophia, i would like to establish a true relationship with you in one love. please send email to me at, ([email protected]), i will reply to you with my picture and tell you more about myself. thanks and remain blessed for me, your new friend Sophia. Happy for u Sis...... but just make sure he is not Sophia Chow Ah Beng...... check for tell "tail" size in front of him.... can't be too careful now a days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 31, 2015 Share August 31, 2015 Nowadays he upgraded to "you don't CB" liao 😂 What did you do to him? [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 31, 2015 Share August 31, 2015 Must borrow from @chowyunfatt... You don't come... :D You don't come ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 31, 2015 Share August 31, 2015 You don't come ... errr thats abit hard for him not to cum ... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...