2015 Mazda 2

enthucarowner

15 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Have backside and without backside makes some difference esp when parking lo. When you try to parallel park a sedan and a hatchback then you know. Lol.

Bothe rides also HB leh

3 hours ago, Mrmilktooth said:

whats the cost of changing a new battery for our mz2? ..

looking around for price comparison.. any advice? .. @Discoburg

Last I changed I think I paid around $140 for an Amaron Q85

Edited by Discoburg

5 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Bothe rides also HB leh

Aiya, forgot your new ride also hatch. 😂  So you mean your current ride not small and cute also not easy to park ah? 🤔

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Aiya, forgot your new ride also hatch. 😂  So you mean your current ride not small and cute also not easy to park ah? 🤔

The new MAZDA 3 is definitely not small and cute. Also not easy to parallel park to me.

15 hours ago, Discoburg said:

The new MAZDA 3 is definitely not small and cute. Also not easy to parallel park to me.

Got 360 camera already leh bro... Still hard to parallel park?

3 hours ago, DK3410 said:

Got 360 camera already leh bro... Still hard to parallel park?

Haha not used to it. Slowly getting better.

2 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Haha not used to it. Slowly getting better.

From small car to bigger car indeed need time to get used to it. 😂

• Sad 1

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

From small car to bigger car indeed need time to get used to it. 😂

Yeah lor. Whole life been driving small cars.

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

Yeah lor. Whole life been driving small cars.

No problem de, you will get used and love big cars and dont like small cars liao.

1 hour ago, ashtaichee said:

haha just wondering.. after further reading, don't rili tink I will do it tho

Yeah la, not worth la. The Mazda 2 isn't a performance ride. Don't waste money.

On 3/27/2020 at 11:28 PM, DylanChen said:

if he comparing 1.3, mazda2 is perform better with good fc.

1.5 fit/jazz I Never try before.

2015 Mazda 2 is 1.5.