GavinNg Neutral Newbie May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 Yes, extra deep bass and clear sound.Yours is the one comes with gps n touch screen? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcftiffany 5th Gear May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 Yours is the one comes with gps n touch screen?Yes, mine is the Sony multimedia player. Did you opt for the standard package or diamond package? Booked at Leng Kee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GavinNg Neutral Newbie May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 Yes, mine is the Sony multimedia player. Did you opt for the standard package or diamond package? Booked at Leng Kee?Dun know what package.. mine is 6 non guarantee one... there is a touch screen with gps n Bluetooth.. seems like no brand one... can take photo n show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcftiffany 5th Gear May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 (edited) Is yours the Sony one or Euro? Edited May 17, 2017 by mcftiffany Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GavinNg Neutral Newbie May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 Is yours the Sony one or Euro?Yet to confirm coz I haven't get my car... by the way, if you to join the lancer WhatsApp group. Pls reply or pm me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 If no brand means the MIC Eurostyle. Can check your sales agreement to see what's the specifics written down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymonade Neutral Newbie May 18, 2017 Share May 18, 2017 Bros, how's the FC for the new lancer ex 1.6? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stefanchan Clutched May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Any Bros or Sis got COE? I got mine,any experience on how long between COE and actual collection of car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Any Bros or Sis got COE? I got mine,any experience on how long between COE and actual collection of car? Don't be shy to ask your SE. After all you did give him a lot of money and he should be very happy to talk to you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ridzwan_Loco Neutral Newbie May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Hey guys. I've been using the ex1.6 for a year now. But im just wondering if "u guys still under warranty" still service at C&C and pay the 1yr plan for the whole yr servicing?? What is the best thing to do csos i find it a little bit pricey. Sorry and TIA. Im Ridzwan btw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stefanchan Clutched May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Don't be shy to ask your SE. After all you did give him a lot of money and he should be very happy to talk to you. I asked and the reply was July.... need so long meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcftiffany 5th Gear May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Any Bros or Sis got COE? I got mine,any experience on how long between COE and actual collection of car? Around 3 weeks.. What colour is your car? Sports or elegance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Hey guys. I've been using the ex1.6 for a year now. But im just wondering if "u guys still under warranty" still service at C&C and pay the 1yr plan for the whole yr servicing?? What is the best thing to do csos i find it a little bit pricey. Sorry and TIA. Im Ridzwan btw. Get a good recommended service center outside..u can save afew $$$ hundreds..goodluck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcftiffany 5th Gear May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Hey guys. I've been using the ex1.6 for a year now. But im just wondering if "u guys still under warranty" still service at C&C and pay the 1yr plan for the whole yr servicing?? What is the best thing to do csos i find it a little bit pricey. Sorry and TIA. Im Ridzwan btw. How much is one year servicing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Han7407 1st Gear May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Anybody interested in joining the mini lancer whatapp group pm me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stefanchan Clutched May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 Around 3 weeks.. What colour is your car? Sports or elegance? Sports Sterling Silver. Yours? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stefanchan Clutched May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 I lost 5K from drop in COE lol, anyone else also kena? Heng never opt for guaranteed COE else lugi more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcftiffany 5th Gear May 26, 2017 Share May 26, 2017 (edited) I lost 5K from drop in COE lol, anyone else also kena? Heng never opt for guaranteed COE else lugi more. Come join the Watsapp group...fun and happening. Sports Sterling Silver. Yours? Blue Sports When you booked, what colours were there? What's your purchase price? Edited May 26, 2017 by mcftiffany ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...