KIA Stinger GT

Jzachlee

I got white :)

I'd be v glad to share the SE name if anyone asks, but think I'll do it through PM in case of unwanted attention.

u can join us in the waiting group. PM me your number. :)

I got white :)

I'd be v glad to share the SE name if anyone asks, but think I'll do it through PM in case of unwanted attention.

hi bro, mind sharing ur deal? tks

saw a McLaren go all the way from Orchard to Bukit Panjang area today... can it be so coincidental that it's Turboflat4? [laugh]

Nice number plate leh

Is he staying at the intersection of almond avenue and almond crescent? Lol

saw a McLaren go all the way from Orchard to Bukit Panjang area today... can it be so coincidental that it's Turboflat4? [laugh]

Nice number plate leh

Lol not me for sure. I just came back from a 2 day trip to Sepang. Was tracking my M140i with personal tuition from a racing driver cum instructor haha. No one but me touches my McLaren so she was safely unmolested at home. [laugh] Edited by Turboflat4

Lol not me for sure. I just came back from a 2 day trip to Sepang. Was tracking my M140i with personal tuition from a racing driver cum instructor haha. No one but me touches my McLaren so she was safely unmolested at home. [laugh]

Wow nice. What were the lap times like in the M140i? In the 2:20s?

Thanks. just standard.

Got standard meh? [laugh]

But I do lol about people asking about others' deals on a public forum. If everyone was forthcoming about that, it would just lead to an infinite regress of lowballing the salesmen. "my Fren got x you gib me x - 1000, lah" and so forth.

In the end, they will just stick firm on price and options and all will luigi.

Personally I wouldn't share financial details of deals with people I don't know as good friends or family.

Just as published list price...nothing special... Everything as per list price. Anything additional I should ask for? Maybe too late...

But I do lol about people asking about others' deals on a public forum. If everyone was forthcoming about that, it would just lead to an infinite regress of lowballing the salesmen. "my Fren got x you gib me x - 1000, lah" and so forth.

Personally I wouldn't share financial details of deals with people I don't know as good friends or family.

I guess it helps for some newbies. Like myself, when i bought my first car, i just paid whatever the list price.

Then until someone told me he managed to ask for some stuff or nego the price, then i realized how silly i was on my first car

We are all good friends and live like a family here bro! You can share!!  [:p]  [laugh]

A good car but C&C AD is not so good... so when it comes time to claim warranty, who knows if you can get it? As good as no warranty...

I have no issue claiming warranty with KIA (C&C). 2 months before warranty ends... my Alternator died. Sent in and replace without any issue. 2 days before warranty ends, they changed aircon compressor under warranty as well.

*Note: I have been going to their servicing since day 1.

I have no issue claiming warranty with KIA (C&C). 2 months before warranty ends... my Alternator died. Sent in and replace without any issue. 2 days before warranty ends, they changed aircon compressor under warranty as well.

*Note: I have been going to their servicing since day 1.

If you have been servicing with them since day 1, of cos no issue lah.......

They already earned gao gao from you, give you 1 free alternator and aircon compressor also no problem.

What matters is can a customer claim warranty even when they go outside to service?