On 7/3/2025 at 4:10 PM, Raychay said:

Need brakes!

Sekali foot brake more jiak...😂

4th Gear
On 7/3/2025 at 2:36 PM, Lala81 said:

over last 2 years, it's been going flat slowly over time which can still last long enough for a short use of the bicycle. But nowadays, ride for few minutes will flat already. 

So the tyre really gone case liao. 

Means either got one slow leak or the valve pecha

Usual issues, even car can kena also. Chances are a new tube and you're good to go. Refer to my previous post. Look at the side marking, it should say 12x or 14x to indicate which tyre inch you should buy. If in doubt take pic of marking show me here.

If back pedal - brake = Coaster brake within the hub, the rear motion on the chain actuates the hub brake. I can explain how it works but I think don't need 😛

Edited by SIM37

On 7/3/2025 at 5:44 PM, SIM37 said:

Means either got one slow leak or the valve pecha

Usual issues, even car can kena also. Chances are a new tube and you're good to go. Refer to my previous post. Look at the side marking, it should say 12x or 14x to indicate which tyre inch you should buy. If in doubt take pic of marking show me here.

If back pedal - brake = Coaster brake within the hub, the rear motion on the chain actuates the hub brake. I can explain how it works but I think don't need 😛

I bo tak che… it’s call kaki brake. 😆

Got my very 1st gaming PC ever.... Bought from Invader.. 

IMG_20250703_200249018_HDR.jpg

On 7/4/2025 at 4:05 PM, Tkseah said:

Got my very 1st gaming PC ever.... Bought from Invader.. 

IMG_20250703_200249018_HDR.jpg

nice. what games u like to play?

On 7/7/2025 at 10:43 AM, SIM37 said:

Any of you know if this type of swatter is effective?

https://s.lazada.sg/s.X56zY?cc

5cf2c6660c5ec6f1fdaa96b2e34e7fe1.jpg_2200x2200q80.jpg_.thumb.webp.2533bd5f2d7e4ef35b18e86e52455446.webp

yes i have 2. very useful as my estate lot of mosquitoes.

But u need to use it to swat when the mosquito is buzzing around you.

Mine doesn't have a base, this kind statically sitting there is useless one. U have to go hunt the mosquito down.

Buy one that is foldable, it saves a lot of real estate when not in use.

Highly recommended.

On 7/7/2025 at 11:23 AM, Lala81 said:

Mine doesn't have a base, this kind statically sitting there is useless one. U have to go hunt the mosquito down.

Highly recommended.

For those hunting mosquitoes and have a TV in the room, go look for the mosquito on the TV.

This is a top tip which was discovered by my wife. 

Sometimes if i can't kill it, I will leave the room and come back occasionally to check the TV. then overlay the fly swatter where it is...

On 7/7/2025 at 11:21 AM, Lala81 said:

nice. what games u like to play?

Bought this to play Helldivers 2..  😁

Managed to find a like-minded lego "siao" to purchase this bundle set. Work out to be about $166 per set. More than 50% cheaper than published price. 

image.png.fb1aaabcb84fdd63d609103ff7650849.png

Edited by Rayleigh

On 7/7/2025 at 11:23 AM, Lala81 said:

Highly recommended.

Such swatter is useful only if the mozzie appear. Many times i got bitten by the mozzie or slap on the mozzie but missed it. The mozzie would never appear buzzing around anymore, and by the time saw it again is i already got bitten by the mozzie again. 😅

On 7/7/2025 at 12:26 PM, Tkseah said:

Bought this to play Helldivers 2..  😁

Helldiver needs steering wheel one meh? 😁

On 7/7/2025 at 1:09 PM, mersaylee said:

Helldiver needs steering wheel one meh? 😁

Where got steering wheel?