Vios returns to BM in 2018

Defcon

I also intend to change to 16inch rims, but BM not do it. Not sure if any tyre shop got 16inch original rim to purchase?

Look for it up north.

Any Compensation from BM if they delay the delivery? Initially being told can deliver by End Feb verbally and written in order form, now SA told only can deliver in early March   [smallcry]

End feb and early march?One week difference or?

Look for it up north.

Still think about it for now. Cos, 195/50/R16 dun have much option for good tyre. If go for 205, the wheel size is a bit bigger for 50 profile. I dun like to go below 50. May stick on 15" but on 195/55/R15

Isn't the stock rims n tyres good enough for this model?

I can take stock rims. As for tyre, wait and see what is the factory fitted. My prefer is T005A or Primacy4. T005A closes is 195/55/15 while Primacy4 closes is 195/60/15. T005A is on smaller side while Primacy4 is on bigger side.

hardly to see new Vios on the road nowaday... 

The pricing of Vios make it hard to sell. For similar pricing, some will rather get Hyundai or KIA instead.

If buyer must buy jap brand, they would still buy vios la.

hardly to see new Vios on the road nowaday... 

Not a lot, but still have lah. My house multi-storey carpark got 1. Go out driving will see at least 1. But of course cannot compared to good old times during the 1st (2003-2007) and 2nd (2007-2013) generation Vios. The predecessor of Vios - Toyota Soluna - was fairly popular too during the late 90s.

If get Vios at $76K, might as well get Perodua Bezza at $58K, which uses a Toyota engine too..

Aiyo, everyone have their own preferences on car.

As long you happy with what you buy, be it more expensive or cheap, it doesn't really matter because you are the one who drive and own it.

Don't after buy then regret then too late lor.

BTW, I'm collecting my vios this Friday 10AM. Who else collect on same time?

Aiyo, everyone have their own preferences on car.

As long you happy with what you buy, be it more expensive or cheap, it doesn't really matter because you are the one who drive and own it.

Don't after buy then regret then too late lor.

BTW, I'm collecting my vios this Friday 10AM. Who else collect on same time?

already collected mine, the tyre is dunlop for E spec, bridgestone for G spec.

If get Vios at $76K, might as well get Perodua Bezza at $58K, which uses a Toyota engine too..

The difference in price is because of the Toyota brand. Many people rather pay more for the brand