kdash Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 (edited) The report mention about their country. Did ur friend knows all the footballers name playing for tampines rover? Hahaha i still have the sticker book from S-League's first season, back when Rafi Ali was there... Fandi Ahmad at Geylang United, Nazri Nasir at Sembawang Rangers, Steven Tan and Lim Tong Hai at Tiong Bahru United... still got Police FC, SAFFC, Woodlands Wellington... Edited December 13, 2017 by kdash ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 (edited) I am very ignorant to the extent not knowing what is our national costume. Two sesmester ago his school required students to dress up in their national costume. His school uniform is white tee and blue pant. I almost want to sprout and tell him to wear white pant together with white tee. Edited December 13, 2017 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 I am very ignorant to the extent... Two sesmester ago his school required students to dress up in their national costume. His school uniform is white tee and blue pant. I almost want to sprout and tell him to wear white pant together with white tee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 waa good idea sia... ok i'm going to suggest to my wife for next National Day You want to die from ear pulling... Hahaha honestly I don't know what is our national costume. Our nation dishes. Don't tell me Chao tao kwa. So whenever my son came home asking me and wife ..school want us to prepare dishes, costume, national landmark/icon..I always scrap head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 13, 2017 Author Share December 13, 2017 You want to die from ear pulling... Hahaha honestly I don't know what is our national costume. Our nation dishes. Don't tell me Chao tao kwa. So whenever my son came home asking me and wife ..school want us to prepare dishes, costume, national landmark/icon..I always scrap head. if you go the miss singapore universe way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 if you go the miss singapore universe way... You saying for pre school ? Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 if you go the miss singapore universe way... wtf.net Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 I am very ignorant to the extent not knowing what is our national costume. Two sesmester ago his school required students to dress up in their national costume. His school uniform is white tee and blue pant. I almost want to sprout and tell him to wear white pant together with white tee. ðEventually got a nagging from wifey..hahaha So wore red tee instead. Sarong Kebaya. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 (edited) Statistics dun lie. I bet miw are gonna classified this as fake news. [laugh] The supposedly most ignorant places in the world have been named based on a survey of people's knowledge about their own country. The 2016 Index of Ignorance, produced by Ipsos MORI, includes information from 27,250 interviews of people aged 16 to 64 carried out between September and November 2016. Read more: http://goodyfeed.com/sporeans-ranked-one-ignorant-people-world/ Read even more: http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/world-most-ignorant-countries-index-ipsos-mori-poll-survey-a7481196.html?cmpid=facebook-post Edited December 13, 2017 by Aaronlkl 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 13, 2017 Author Share December 13, 2017 wtf.net salah domain lah. should be wtf.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 Try naming the current players? Hahahaha I also dunno la. Trolling you only. I don't give a shit who plays in the shitty league anyway i still have the sticker book from S-League's first season, back when Rafi Ali was there... Fandi Ahmad at Geylang United, Nazri Nasir at Sembawang Rangers, Steven Tan and Lim Tong Hai at Tiong Bahru United... still got Police FC, SAFFC, Woodlands Wellington... wtf is that?? if you go the miss singapore universe way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 13, 2017 Author Share December 13, 2017 wtf is that?? First look at Miss Universe Singapore 2017's national costume Manuela Bruntraeger is set to light up the Miss Universe stage and dazzle audiences with 25m of LED lights when she struts her stuff at the international pageant in Las Vegas on Nov 26. The lights wrap around the structure, which fans out via a backpack, and are just one of the architectural elements in the Miss Universe Singapore 2017 winner's two-piece national costume inspired by Gardens By The Bay's Supertrees. It also consists of a green bralet and matching hipster panties worn over flesh-coloured tights, with Vanda Miss Joaquim flowers cascading across her left shoulder and down her right leg and making up the headpiece. This is also the first time LED lights are used as part of Singapore's national costume for Miss Universe. They even change colours whenever Manuela walks. Designer Moe Kasim told The New Paper: "Most of the time, when we want to present Singapore at Miss Universe, it's usually a multi-racial costume, but nothing has been done that is architectural or structural." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 Try naming the current players? Hahahaha I also dunno la. Trolling you only. I don't give a shit who plays in the shitty league anyway hahah no worries. i admit i dont know... but if you ask me about EPL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 First look at Miss Universe Singapore 2017's national costume Manuela Bruntraeger is set to light up the Miss Universe stage and dazzle audiences with 25m of LED lights when she struts her stuff at the international pageant in Las Vegas on Nov 26. The lights wrap around the structure, which fans out via a backpack, and are just one of the architectural elements in the Miss Universe Singapore 2017 winner's two-piece national costume inspired by Gardens By The Bay's Supertrees. It also consists of a green bralet and matching hipster panties worn over flesh-coloured tights, with Vanda Miss Joaquim flowers cascading across her left shoulder and down her right leg and making up the headpiece. This is also the first time LED lights are used as part of Singapore's national costume for Miss Universe. They even change colours whenever Manuela walks. Designer Moe Kasim told The New Paper: "Most of the time, when we want to present Singapore at Miss Universe, it's usually a multi-racial costume, but nothing has been done that is architectural or structural." the designer did not even talk about the costume objectively... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 Sarong Kebaya.What sarong. Pre school lah. How to wear sarong. Hahaha Try naming the current players? Hahahaha I also dunno la. Trolling you only. I don't give a shit who plays in the shitty league anyway wtf is that?? To me that look like a peacock with some skin disease. Sorry miss singapore. Just my opinion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 13, 2017 Author Share December 13, 2017 What sarong. Pre school lah. How to wear sarong. Hahaha To me that look like a peacock with some skin disease. Sorry miss singapore. Just my opinion. cute right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 cute right. Ya good idea. Where to buy those sia uniform for 3/4 yo boy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 (edited) Ya good idea. Where to buy those sia uniform for 3/4 yo boy? if for boy then just a small suit will do? then maybe plus an SIA pin... different occasions change pin haha... PS: when your boy outgrows it, can pass to me for my boy to wear? Edited December 13, 2017 by kdash ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...