Any nice chinese song to recommend?

Kelpie

Both songs are very nice especially the 1st one, I think the songs in the 80s are very nice

没有爱情的地方没有天堂

你到底要什麼?你從不對我說;

Both songs are very nice, this zheng yi voice very good

U r a music lover :)

Unfortunately one of them died too young, can't hear them sing any more [bigcry]

You should be in mid 40s to post all these songs [sweatdrop]

Damn you, she was my sec sch 女神,really miss her very much [:(]

Hee hee...i m younger than both of u coz i dont know who is this sweet looking lady...kekekeee...

true true ......... im relatively young

not bad nice song ....... you singing to your lover in KTV ? kekekeke

Hee hee...i think u r in ur 40s...like Jman888 & Kerwen

No la, i dont go KTV...i only listen to songs, dont have voice of a songbird [bigcry]

My idol, when i was a kid, i like to watch his movies

http://youtu.be/gzzPl13OitU

Alas .. one songstress that I wish for her to come back so much. The most classy singer in Chinese music in recent times. Newspaper say she turned crazy.

g00047001.jpg

Heard she gone into deep depression after her father's death. She was my 2nd 女神 after 沈雁, both disappear but maybe is a good thing.

BTW, I'm not 50 lah [laugh]

@Jman888 is at least 50. @Angcheek is at least 45. @Kerwen is at least 40. I think you are at least 35. I'm 25 only but I also like 江玲姐姐.

U6667P746DT20120704110722.jpeg

Kekekekeeeeee......morning

I m always 18 hor :grin:

Like what @kerwen says, can go buy toto liao...got a good combi....think ur age is close to @jman888

Alas .. one songstress that I wish for her to come back so much. The most classy singer in Chinese music in recent times. Newspaper say she turned crazy.

This one i know, i like her songs :)

the difference is Jman boss beo this lady photo when he in sec whilst i only primary school [grin] ... i think

another lao chio for sat morning

Hee hee...u pri school listen to music liao ah...me too

happy Saturday! Enjoy the rainy morning :)

Kekekekeeeeee......morning

I m always 18 hor :grin:

Like what @kerwen says, can go buy toto liao...got a good combi....think ur age is close to @jman888

This one i know, i like her songs :)

Hee hee...u pri school listen to music liao ah...me too

happy Saturday! Enjoy the rainy morning :)

lobang buy system roll 25,35,40,45, 50 rollover 49 = 1 [nod]

happy retro sat too, more lao chio coming

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoYmv44LjfA

I attended the press conference for two of them in sph office at Alexandra rd when I was in sec sch [laugh]

[gorgeous]:wub:

4aabe0fcb8e78.jpg

boss u must be a fanboy back then :XD:

Which version do you like? For video, I prefer Alan's.....vocal goes to 刀郎 🔪

Nice song, me like the 刀郎's version, his vocal is nice :)