Emirates Advertisement

Fcw75

1 hour ago, SGCMmadman said:

Emirates honestly over rated. Service sucks. Crew sibei tao.. tink we owe dem a living. 1st time saw flight crew rude to an elderly was in b777 fm dubai to spore. Told the viet guy flight crew to 'wake up his idea' . He will nvr try tat to his kakilang. Sure kena whack on board plane.

Tot can get toiletries bag but was given jus a toothbrush... used 1 time.. broken kakaka. Watever dubai wan to copy spore.... cant fight SIA n changi airport.

I have never fly Emirates, always SQ.

My brother flies once Emirates business to Frankfurt, transit at Dubai. He told me he was very disappointed. Just felt the airline is way overrated. In terms of both food and service. He felt SQ way better.

My daughter flies once to New York on Emirates on Economy, also felt SQ is better and the seat felt roomier. Prefered Krisworld to the entertainment system from Emirates.

19 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Wow! Wat a hybrid...usually it's 1 banana with 2 rambutans or 1 sausage with 2 meat balls...😁

Because some are shaped like a banana, some are shaped like a sausage and some are shaped like a hotdog.

And on the other organ, some look like rambutans (hairy type), some look like meat balls (no hair on skin) and some look like kiwis (fine hair type).

9 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

I think Qatar Air better than Emirates..  food and service wise.

Yup. Flew with Qatar to NY. Food and service are good.