Latest on our shore SKYWORTH K ELECTRIC

Rafsimons

On 2/12/2025 at 10:32 AM, Colin03 said:

All this EV from China - might just come and go fast within next few years - support wise, also gone

then throw away... 😁

• Haha! 7

On 2/11/2025 at 5:51 PM, SGCM928 said:

X5 replica, you sure? It look more like the Mitsubishi Outlander to me.

2020-Mitsubishi-Outlander-PHEV-rear-thre

They smlj also make.

TV, audio system, setup box, mobile phone, router, security system, shaver, aircon, fridge, washer, etc. 

U5200-ANGLE-UI.jpg

LHLP-S3_a.jpg

41gqwkLBtrL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

70cb99266c02ccf8fdc9fd894a8cfc10.png

e25c218be5.jpg

51eXFxPwaSL.jpg

Skyworth-Mini-Shaver-Beard-Shaver-Men-Ip

17345894121920X1080%20(3).jpg

They never make baby. hahahaha. China also short of baby leh

On 2/11/2025 at 4:18 PM, Rafsimons said:

@ $175k is this the cheapest Cat b car ? Look like a X5 replica

WhatsApp Image 2025-02-11 at 09.27.15 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2025-02-11 at 09.27.15.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2025-02-11 at 09.27.14 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2025-02-11 at 09.27.14.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2025-02-11 at 09.27.03.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2025-02-11 at 09.27.10.jpeg

Smlj X5 replica? Looks generic and forgettable

Next......

Edited by Soya

On 2/11/2025 at 5:51 PM, SGCM928 said:

X5 replica, you sure? It look more like the Mitsubishi Outlander to me.

2020-Mitsubishi-Outlander-PHEV-rear-thre

They smlj also make.

TV, audio system, setup box, mobile phone, router, security system, shaver, aircon, fridge, washer, etc. 

U5200-ANGLE-UI.jpg

LHLP-S3_a.jpg

41gqwkLBtrL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

70cb99266c02ccf8fdc9fd894a8cfc10.png

e25c218be5.jpg

51eXFxPwaSL.jpg

Skyworth-Mini-Shaver-Beard-Shaver-Men-Ip

17345894121920X1080%20(3).jpg

Wah, Skyworth business is very diversified. Are they also in laundromat business? :D

1000_F_556913555_SsigDuBT1od97XRRX2VrsdU

• Haha! 8

On 2/11/2025 at 4:40 PM, Lala81 said:

https://skyworth.com.my/

People laugh about Toyota 电视机  in the altis or what.

but this brand is really make 电视机 and 洗衣机 one... 

Its like budget version of xiaomi that ntuc Xtra used to sell. Lol. 

I mean even xiaomi car I also feel bit dubious. But at least they are inspired by Apple. 

Their TV I don't even interested. 

EV, mai lah. 

China EV I will only consider BYD and those under Geely group.

On 2/12/2025 at 4:13 PM, Tohto said:

Their TV I don't even interested. 

EV, mai lah. 

China EV I will only consider BYD and those under Geely group.

same. Geely cause still have some background and long collaboration with Volvo. ie testing and so on.

for BYD, it will be more like, "If i die, everybody also die" 😁

• Haha! 8

On 2/11/2025 at 7:02 PM, Lala81 said:

Wah Akira.

My aunt worked for philips for 30+ years. Retrenched take the handshake. then went to work for Akira for a number of years. Then later at the last few years she quit to go back to philips again. 

I knew of someone who joined Akira as product safety, after awhile all run road like seeing ghosts... :D