Inlinefour Twincharged February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 3:38 PM, Jman888 said: with this photo many bosses want to hire her as consultant liao but my photo with MPs no power at all actually because of that scare to hire me ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 4:40 PM, Spidey10 said: of course, of course....beyond her scope, maybe lead to a lot of "scope" leh... as in Ah Pek scope her 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 8:21 AM, mersaylee said: Once a man is rich...the itch gets real...😁 初恋啊...初恋...😂 一世功德万般仰 一时糊涂英名坠 🙏 Don't know you got ink leh... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 6:32 PM, Tohto said: Don't know you got ink leh... Several years ago i oredi itch...but not yet rich...or ever...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 28, 2025 Author Share February 28, 2025 (edited) On 2/28/2025 at 12:11 PM, Lala81 said: Julliard alumnus. She must have been really talented musically. She got release album one ok. Don't play play. Edited February 28, 2025 by Benarsenal 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 12:37 PM, ER-3682 said: That depends weather the Mistress can make him shook in Bed or not.? They are long past that already. The lady is probably the old man's most trusted and closest companion now. Closer than own family. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 7:44 PM, Benarsenal said: She got release album one ok. Don't play play. My friends band in jc also release their own album. Anyone can release an album but sell how many dunno lol. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 7:50 PM, Sosaria said: They are long past that already. The lady is probably the old man's most trusted and closest companion now. Closer than own family. The real soulmates. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 8:15 PM, Tianmo said: The real soulmates. Like Charles and Camilla. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 9:00 PM, Sosaria said: Like Charles and Camilla. The royal CnC...not cycle n carriage but cock no cum...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 1:07 PM, Inlinefour said: me love GILF 🤩🤩🤩 May i ass...G for girl or granny in your dicktionary...? 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 1:13 PM, Atonchia said: Very versatile and talented. Can do music Can do hotel Can do early childhood Can do cyber security due to interest.... Very impressive. Are you hinting she can chute many patterns...? No wonder ah beng loves the deepseek...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 1:52 PM, L23 said: well... she might be singing all these years, who's know.. Just that she traded a mic with another tool nia... ...and sing her way to the billboard...that very board...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 9:30 PM, mersaylee said: May i ass...G for girl or granny in your dicktionary...? 😂 first time I heard G for girl 🤣🤣🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 3/1/2025 at 12:14 AM, Jellandross said: So loving hor...can karaoke to itch other with or without A mic...😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 On 2/28/2025 at 9:32 PM, mersaylee said: Are you hinting she can chute many patterns...? No wonder ah beng loves the deepseek...😁 I am not hinting hor. She definitely can piano, Likely know what chambermaid need to do. Also knows what kindergarten principal need to do and what teachers need to do to perform well too. Cannot be too harsh to toddlers at the same time be firm to them. Not sure about the deepseek part. But her interest in IT definitely allows her to demonstrate level of expertise on software.... Sometimes hardware can't function properly... I still remember my CD-Rom had issue ejecting the CD so need to change to new CD-rom... Now all using software to download the program. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged February 28, 2025 Share February 28, 2025 Philip yeo also come out to hoot kwek junior.. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/cdl-city-developments-limited-philip-yeo-sherman-kwek-leng-beng-4968191 ↡ Advertisement 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...