Mazda 323 Proteg

Rdtws

No need password .... just come on down. [thumbsup]

1) Park the car.

2) You will likely see a group of men walking around the carpark looking at cars with the engine hood popped.

3) Can talk to them and join in the inspections, or head straight for the kopitiam.

4) Look on the left hand side near the fence area ... there should be several round tables joined together ... and a couple of guys with Black MyCarForum Polo Shirts.

5) Look for the coolest, handsomest, most adorable looking guy there .... that should be ME !!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

HB 99 ?? I thought all 99 models are BJ models already [blush]

Edited by Hitman

Yes... representing my company to take part SCDF bowling tournament on Sat. By the way.. very last minute practice lah... [sweatdrop]

hi,

i am a new user here,got a 323 4 mths ago,but there's a few fault with it! is there any meeting up soon? i would like to meet up [sunny] for discussion...

Edited by Wilson

Hi, as today only Monday, if i'm not wrong the next meet up will be on Friday, so maybe u can post your question here first, i'm sure some of the member can give u advise.

hi ,

glad that some1 reply.these are the problems

A ) the centre carbon fibre console panel squeaks whenever the car goes over little bump.

this particular problem had been reflected to the service staff during the 1st and

2nd service but it is still t

there.

B ) the side mirror cover is getting loose?

c ) does all the back doors open and close funny? ( sound like very thin metal )

where does this club usually held the gathering? any fix dates of every month?

Sorri, as i do not know much about car, so can't give you any advise. But there is a mazda club at :

http://zap.to/mazda

where all the mazda owner meet & discuss their car. As for the mazda workshop, their service not very good, I oso have sent my car there for them to do wheel alignment, but still end up like nothing have been done on my car. U call them, they will ask u to make aanother appt with them.

Hi welcome to MCF wink.gif

Attach the link for our meetup on friday wink.gif Hope you see you there thumbsup.gif

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=399510;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un

read#unread

Why dun you come on down for our meetup and I will come down. Then we can see whether what u experience is the normal Mazda problems or yours is different from others. [thumbsup]

As posted earlier, meetup is at Bishan on friday ..... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=399510;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread

Hi Wilson,

Ur car's problems can feedback Mazda Motor (MM) in Mazda delphi forum. I feedback once on timing belt cost and the Service Manager (Don) called me up after 2 days. They (MM) frequent to that forum. [:p]

U may meet up Hitman during the friday meet, try to go early. I went once but Hitman left liao..... anyway I stayed till 1 am+ cos many friendly pple there [;)]

I can't join this friday as I will be driving to Penang. See u in the next meet.

Mazda HatchBack 9

think it was on 21 Nov... i reached at 1120hrs [;)]

Other members said u bye bye liao....

Nvr mind... got chance. [sly]