Mondeo Neutral Newbie August 13, 2003 Share August 13, 2003 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear August 13, 2003 Share August 13, 2003 Then you know, you dun tell me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie August 13, 2003 Share August 13, 2003 O! Sorry PCD 108 x 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear August 13, 2003 Author Share August 13, 2003 not look for 18" lah..hehee Puggy biggest is 17" only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear August 13, 2003 Author Share August 13, 2003 my body very fierce? wait i check it out in the mirror first.. heheee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie August 13, 2003 Share August 13, 2003 Are U sure!? if tyre profile 35mm?? then can fit 18" lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 13, 2003 Share August 13, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fulcrum Clutched August 13, 2003 Share August 13, 2003 fierce and nice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear August 14, 2003 Author Share August 14, 2003 no lah...the 'tiny' suspension cannot take it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zolidlim Neutral Newbie September 9, 2003 Share September 9, 2003 Chan tek!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie September 9, 2003 Share September 9, 2003 chio... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie September 9, 2003 Share September 9, 2003 POWE TO THE FRENCH...err...is the bodykit french too?haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie September 9, 2003 Share September 9, 2003 WOAH! nice man! Why no one has the WRC ver. The WRC spoiler is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 9, 2003 Share September 9, 2003 Have you seen this months' TORQUE mag ? It's got a very nice black 206cc around the back pages. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear September 9, 2003 Author Share September 9, 2003 Yea..its one of the peugeot forum member car. I will be getting my car this friday...hooray!!!! my rims are already in my house.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear September 9, 2003 Author Share September 9, 2003 (edited) nope the bodykit is made by a Belgian company ...next to Germany. http://www.abbes.co.uk/206/index.shtml I am fitting this rims...ordered from Germany Edited September 9, 2003 by Wrxblue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie September 9, 2003 Share September 9, 2003 The blue one is nicer! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie September 9, 2003 Share September 9, 2003 Hmm this silver one, the rear looks strange from the side... its like a bit too "over-hanging" cos car lowered too much? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...