Meet Up - 6th July

Skoda_Man

People, do you guys want to meet up at Czech Auto on the Open House on Sat?

Sorry for the late post as I didn't receive the Invite (move house liao so could be they send to old address.... OR they just dun like me).

Also please put in a time so that I can hang around there to meet up with you guys, but I hope to have some kind soul to pick me up at my mum's place at Redhill Market, as I foresee parking will be HELL.

Free Gift - BALLOONS!!!!! (YIPEE!!!!) [:p] - I not sure have or not hor

*** Due to this late notice, Skoda Owner please post your mobile number in SOG lounge so that I will not miss out any soul. I have already gotten most of you contact number, but some are office numbers.

Please add to the list.

1. Skodaman - Going if got members going, else I take bus there and pretend to be a customer... hehehe (Time: late morning, afternoon preferred; Depends on others respond)

Edited by Turbobrick

err... i tot the opening is 5 and 6th july?

Sorry for the late post as I didn't receive the Invite (move house liao so could be they send to old address.... OR they just dun like me).

Also please put in a time so that I can hang around there to meet up with you guys, but I hope to have some kind soul to pick me up at my mum's place at Redhill Market, as I foresee parking will be HELL.

*** Due to this late notice, Skoda Owner please post your mobile number in SOG lounge so that I will not miss out any soul. I have already gotten most of you contact number, but some are office numbers.

Please add to the list.

1. Skodaman - Going if got members going, else I take bus there and pretend to be a customer... hehehe (Time: late morning, afternoon preferred; Depends on others respond)

2. Perry and Veron (ps: only can make it on 6th july, sat) :)

Edited by Perry

* Change in Date - 6th July

Please add to the list.

3. Octaviafan (Ok, 6th July, what time?)

Please add to the list.

4. FabiaMan - still undecided as I have already been there twice and the only thing attracts me is the dent removal. I want that one!!! Okay, will confirm closer to the date.

Edited by Fabiaman

I guess it has to be one of them... a strategic tie up like theirs with AutoVox? Smart move actually by CA to bring attention and yet do minimal (and they build relnship with industry players).

* Change in Date - 6th July @ 1:30 pm

Please add to the list.

4. FabiaMan - still undecided as I have already been there twice and the only thing attracts me is the dent removal. I want that one!!! Okay, will confirm closer to the date.

5. Honda_Skoda

6. BeanoYip

Folks, those how are going, I appeal to you all to add your nick to the list please....... please...... please........

Please add to the list.

5. Honda_Skoda

6. BeanoYip

7. 1stFabia (2pm) - Oh yes!!!! He is making a rare apperance, must get his autograph this time

8. Spotty

Anyone to help me out? I wish to park my car at the Multi-storey car park near to Redhill Market, anyone wishes to pick me up from there?????

Please.... someone have a kind heart and pick me up.... please... tolong tolong....

Why don't you park @ Blk 9 Jln Rumah Tinggi (open carpark) and I fetch you to CA.

speaking of parking, me and veron were just wondering where we should park... any nearby place that is free?

shall we all park at some place, then 'storm' to ca together... hahahaha

Please add to the list.

5. Honda_Skoda

6. BeanoYip

7. 1stFabia (2pm) - Oh yes!!!! He is making a rare apperance, must get his autograph this time

8. Spotty

9. sonnytay - been there already. Just to see you guys. Would like to see Fabiaman's modified faby.

Why don't you park @ Blk 9 Jln Rumah Tinggi (open carpark) and I fetch you to CA.

Alamak, that is my mum's place car park lah. Very near to CA liao, so close I can ALMOST walk there. Me trying to be a filial son and go home see my mama after the meet up [;)]

Perry and Veron, you can park there as well. The Multi-storey carpark just behind redhill market.

I'll probably go early and try to book a carpark space there, hope there won't be much cars around. If not i think there's a car park at blk 61 from the map i see. We can probably park there and walk over.

Think there is parking space along the road and the 1st left turn as well, if not park near to the CC also can