Spot the difference

Renegade

Was trying hard to spot the difference between these pics I...err....borrowed from SeatSG (again, yes.... [:p] ) and my car....minus the rims and the additional tail badge couldn't see much difference.....lovely pics tho.... [cool]

Ps - Apologies for the size of the pics.... [:p]

post-22-1025689621_thumb.jpg

post-22-1025689622_thumb.jpg

Edited by Renegade

Was trying hard to spot the difference between these pics I...err....borrowed from SeatSG (again, yes.... [:p] ) and my car....minus the rims and the additional tail badge couldn't see much difference.....lovely pics tho.... [cool]

Though I do not know what car you are driving, but let me make an educated guess.... [blush]

The car in the pic is LEFT hand drive while yours is RIGHT hand drive.... [;)]

Am I correct??? [:p]

[cool]

Allo CH, U blur liao issit? Rene drives a Tody 1.6 lor

Solly lah....but never met him before mah..... [blush]

Next time remember to introduce OK? [:p]

This Friday lor....btw intro U to Rene or to Tody first? [:p]

Friday? See first lah....need to apply exit permit first.... [blush]

Hmmm.....Tody is quite nice....change the grille and viola.....it is a BMW... [:p]

Though I do not know what car you are driving, but let me make an educated guess.... [blush]

The car in the pic is LEFT hand drive while yours is RIGHT hand drive.... [;)]

Am I correct??? [:p]

[cool]

Verrrrrryyyyy observant, Sir....honestly, I didn't notice THAT one.... [:p]

The front bumper spoiler seems to have a split diffuser section at the bottom lip whereas yours is plain one right? [:|]

Yeah, you're right - boy, feels like you guys know my car better than I do.... [blush][blush]

Verrrrrryyyyy observant, Sir....honestly, I didn't notice THAT one.... [:p]

Thanks for the compliment. [:)]

Needed a break after some stressful meeting.... [:/]

Thanks for the compliment. [:)]

Needed a break after some stressful meeting.... [:/]

You poor, poor chap - well, cheer up....it's mid-week already ! [:)][:)]

Yay!

Anyway, them pics will probably be the closest we'll ever get to the 1.8T Tody here in S'pore...... [:/]

Edited by Renegade

The front bumper spoiler seems to have a split diffuser section at the bottom lip whereas yours is plain one right? [:|]

Err.... sorry to burge in , but TB, Rene's ride also have that diffuser section..... just that it is not painted it is not prominent .....

[:)]

Ah, yes, Mel, you're definitely not someone I'd argue with here....but I have to admit that I wished my car had the additional lip on the front spoiler which I feel is quite a nice touch.

But then again, so is the lump beneath the hood.

Sigh..... [:/]

"but I have to admit that I wished my car had the additional lip on the front spoiler which I feel is quite a nice touch."

Hi! there, Renegade,

I know!! I know!! Twin Remus exhaust that cannot be seen!! [angelic] [angelic]

Rgds

Paul Yong

[mad] Too big to see .... how to spot difference??!! [:p]

You poor, poor chap - well, cheer up....it's mid-week already ! [:)][:)]

Yay!

Anyway, them pics will probably be the closest we'll ever get to the 1.8T Tody here in S'pore...... [:/]

So is yours the 1.8T?

And what colour is your Tody? Seen a RED one a few days back..... very nice. [angelic]