Renault New Megane II

Mondeo

Yeah - troubling thought for the day, however, would be whether I'd face any problem should I need to do some repainting.... [dizzy]

Just post a clear pic of your car and we shall have a poll? [nod]

Okie...that is, after I wash it....really dirty right now. [shakehead]

Except for the front rims. Somehow..... [nod]

Yeah forgot to ask you that. So i presume the wheels are clean? [sunny]

Know something? Alex has the only car I know of which has cleaner front wheels than rear! [laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

U guys are too much [furious][bigcry]

No, lah - where got too much ? Jus dat I don't let you know how "too much" I can get with their cars oni, mah..... [smash]

Then again, since my car dun win any award, it deserves to kena suan left-right-centre..... sigh....[shakehead]

Edited by Renegade

No, lah - where got too much ? Jus dat I don't let you know how "too much" I can get with their cars oni, mah..... [smash]

Then again, since my car dun win any award, it deserves to kena suan left-right-centre..... sigh....[shakehead]

ehh..now whats that supposed to mean? We all buy our cars for different reasons, no matter how shallow some may be, and we have to respect that right? [rolleyes]

Oops....I forget.... [:p]

[laugh][laugh][smash]

Oops....I forget.... [:p]

[laugh][laugh][smash]

Good that you understand [:p]

I'm sorry.... [bigcry]

It was a lapse of memory.... [bigcry]

Won't do that again....promise..... [bigcry][bigcry]

You make sure!! [mad][mad][whip][furious]

[laugh][laugh]