Do U Wipe Your car after Rain

Buzz

Humph...... just got back from lunch and it is raining cats and dogs so after I parked the car, proceed to dry the car out.

People that parked their car, look at me like I siao or something. Colleauges that passed by also laugh at me. [mad]

So in order to check my sanity, how many of you folks dry your car after coming in from the rain?

Edited by Buzz

I do that! sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.giftongue.gif .. as long as I'm not with my CO, I'll wipe it dry.. dark coloured car no choice mah.. unsure.gif

.. but with CO, then cannot.. and when i walk away without wiping, heart pain lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gifsweatdrop.giftongue.gif

dun worry.. me and u think alike. thumbsup.gif

this morning rained, so after parked car I proceeded to dry car and at same time clean it.

drivers started coming in and saw me... gave me that 'wah lau' look.

even the chio babes that drove past also gave me that 'look', like I super eng or what...

Noticed the security camera also seemed to focus more at me at my direction, so tried to cover face when it turned to where I was....blush.gif

but dun care lor.. just continue to wipe and wash and clean...

went to office 20 mins late...laugh.gif, but never mind.. once in blue blue moon.

ya, but that's what I'd do when it rains and when I am at the office. unsure.gif

looks like it's gonna rain the whole day. unimpressed.gif

we in the same sampan...

share yr sentiments..wink.gif

CO has this thingy abt me washing car.. always say a car is a car...no necessity to clean.

WOn't improve the resale value of car. furious.gif

hey hey.. don't say my CO hor.. whip.gifsmash.gifunimpressed.gif

no lah, not chao kuan, but imagine you going out with her.. then you park already make her wait while you wipe car not very nice mah.. tongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif .. security camera also 'bio' you ah? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Chio babes look, then you run to them and say $5 for car wash loh.. but need your number so can call when done.. tongue.gifsly.giflaugh.gif

If go out then no choice lor!

Night time rain before I move off also wipe dry first. Just make sure I do it before CO & little CO come down. [:/]

we in the same sampan...

share yr sentiments..wink.gif

CO has this thingy abt me washing car.. always say a car is a car...no necessity to clean.

WOn't improve the resale value of car. furious.gif

Yup CO also say the same thing. She is going to send my car to the CAR WASH when I am away! [furious] Can you imagine that?

Sigh.. maybe better than not washing at all. [shakehead]

hehehe might try that ploy.

they drive E class one leh... too big car will take long time.

Scarly boss say tomorrow no need to come anymore.. then $5 car wash/dry also cannot sustain me..unimpressed.gifsweatdrop.gif

but nice to see gorgeous.gif looking at you when wiping and bending and sweating... lipsrsealed.gif

It that bending over thingy huh [sly] + sweating.... [sly]

Hopefully none of them drive into the wall or worst some elses car. [laugh]