Ford Focus Club

Dylanng

Hey to All Ford Focus owners,

Shall we get together and set up a FOCUS CLUB in Singapore for all the owners of Ford Focus to gather within an arena for exchange of contacts and regular activities....

Cheers.... [:)]

the ford forum is active... just not as active as here! [;)][thumbsup]

but i think there are lots of bros here who drive focus-es (foci) [cool]

enough to have a sub-club here [nod]

in fact, i will be 'joining' them soon...

[laugh][laugh]

yes... i hav decided, n acted upon it [nod][thumbsup]

i got a second hand one though n i think i may be getting it tmr [;)]

but dun ask me if i m excited or not hor... [:|]

cos right now, i m more sad that i gotta scrap my darling jane [bigcry]

plus, i m already feeling the stick-shift-withdrawal symptoms... sighs... [:p]

i see u are sharing your joy with everyone on thursday [thumbsup]

too bad i cant make it... [:/]

actually i will prolly be getting my 2nd hand focus tmr [nod]

looking forward to having our 'babes' [gorgeous] meet one day!

hehe... not fast... not fast... [;)]

see when i go for a meetup lah... but there are so many foci in MCF liao... no more novelty hor [sly][sly]

or u can check it out next week, when yttium n i plan to go test the tuscani [cool][nod]