Super7 Turbocharged October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 i still got hong kong, shanghai, thailand, germany..........going regional..... wah, lilat you better jiak bor, keep your 'body' in tip-top condition ..... so many waiting for you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 eh uncle u always go kl mar? next time can i tumpang?? no more alreadi, S2P2 now takes over...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 "I used to go very often. but less these days and even if I do, most of the time is by plane. but once in a while still got drive lah. why, your beetle cannot go meh, want to tumpang, then organise a drive up to KL lah" haha my beetle needs to travel at redline on highways... not very healthy to the engine somemore the toll fee and petrol is killing me so nowadays i normally go by bus nia normally go kl once every two weeks by the way, have u tried the $9.90 plane yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 kl every 2 weeks!!! ........ next time we go you be our tour guide, can?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 Hi! karsoon, wow, the trip sure sounds cool!! but too bad i'll be very bz on Dec, so don't think i can make it boss already told us that we won't have holiday from Dec onwards liao by the way, my beetle has conquered the whole malaysia before except sabah and sarawak coz it can't swim over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 "no more alreadi, S2P2 now takes over......" aiiiizz.. why all not going anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 "kl every 2 weeks!!! ........ next time we go you be our tour guide, can??" haha cannot ler.. in fact i am also not very familiar with kl everytime go there also same place only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 No worries EN0203. Looks like you gonna have a busy month then. Good thing to get busy tho! Woh! all m'sia roads have your tyre track marks liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 "No worries EN0203. Looks like you gonna have a busy month then. Good thing to get busy tho! Woh! all m'sia roads have your tyre track marks liao." it looks more like a busy year of 2004 rather than only a buzy month not really all m'sia roads, just that we've been to every states in malaysia, too bad that time didn't bring passport, if not can chiong all the way to thailand liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 no lah, try that plane for what. if its biz trip then fly from here. if its personal i will drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 she dumped all my rc stuff on top of the wardrobe...... uncle, uncle, I got a spare room ever since my younger brother got married & move out put them at my place lar, at least I'll take care of them & also once in a while do the 'Italian' tune-up for them mar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 "no lah, try that plane for what. if its biz trip then fly from here. if its personal i will drive" hehe next time got drive remember to chio me hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 i am very keen to dust them off and oil the gears, just have to find the time to do it.... akan datang Put them at me house lar! I'll do it for you lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 sure anot??..... dun wanna trouble you mah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 8, 2003 Share October 8, 2003 oh! no trouble at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monet2 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 Hi MCF Members, Just some funny question, What happen if my car breakdown in the mid-way of NS highway before i reach malacca. Has someone encounter such problem or perhalps you may a lobang over there like where to get mechanic? Pls advise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 Think if you join AA they have towing service for breakdown in malaysia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monet2 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2003 Share October 9, 2003 How about any other way to go about, bcos AA membership is not cheap. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...