Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Share October 13, 2003 (edited) Come! lets have a meet up and show us your ride.The event shall be held at Serangoon Stadium Carpark on Saturday (18th Oct).Time from 4-7pm.Kopi at Revzone Cafe Edited October 13, 2003 by Lordgt ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Share October 13, 2003 Who u hope to invited? Do show us a map of how to get there...Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Author Share October 13, 2003 Wah! Chioz!!! white Octiva. Nothing beats it. Of cos i hope to invite all the Skoda la. Map.... erm... don't know where to get one to be posted here. ah.. hope this helps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spotty Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Share October 13, 2003 okie dokie. i should be able to drop by. Its near my home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Author Share October 13, 2003 cool! How about our SKODA_MAN??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoda_Man Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Share October 13, 2003 wah, uncle dun like that leh. that day busy lah, my wedding just round the corner only leh. unlikely can make it usless i dump my wife to be and in-laws somewhere first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Author Share October 13, 2003 wah! getting married ah? Congrats!! I hear the M word only i break cold . Well if you can't make it, then another day lor. i no prob one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoda_Man Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Share October 13, 2003 Thanks. You guys can go ahead. i will organise one when i am done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 13, 2003 Author Share October 13, 2003 want to have a Skoda convoy or not? hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoda_Man Neutral Newbie October 14, 2003 Share October 14, 2003 no need lah. will be just a small group only. beside the distance is very near... :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie October 14, 2003 Share October 14, 2003 Congrats! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 14, 2003 Author Share October 14, 2003 how about stag night??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 14, 2003 Author Share October 14, 2003 okie dokie. i should be able to drop by. Its near my home. Hi Spotty, Since its just you and me, I think lets cancel this meet. Let's wait for our married man to finish his wedding process first. hahah maybe we can get a Stag party from him :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dudemobile Neutral Newbie October 15, 2003 Share October 15, 2003 Guys, I wish I could make it, but still stuck in Shanghai, and only seen one skoda here. But every other car is a VW or Audi. Let me know of the next meetup in advance so i can try to schedule a quick dash and back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lordgt Neutral Newbie October 15, 2003 Author Share October 15, 2003 wow!! Shangi Hai!! well will let you know in wayyyyyy advance. Would 24hrs be enuff? hahahha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie October 15, 2003 Share October 15, 2003 any accessories or parts for Skoda available cheaply in Shanghai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoda_Man Neutral Newbie October 15, 2003 Share October 15, 2003 Friend, Spotty is a lady lah. you want her to be my partner for my stag nite or yours??? hahaha Okay, will organise one when I am all ready. Maybe a photo shoot as well. Will advice. *PS - Anyone know how to do web page design? Need help, I want to put up some photos in the cyber world for SOG members to download if they want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie October 15, 2003 Share October 15, 2003 S_man, Go log on to Sony imagestation ...they give free albums with no limit !! www.imagestation.com ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...