Magfocus 5th Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 Wah how did you get to drive an S60 LPT for 7 days? Hmm..after i had my WRX, tried the S60 2.5T AWD too, boy, damn slow ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 I heard of Evos doing the same. Sheesh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 What next batch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 That car have to check if their horses are being starved... Seriously no kick, more a car for lounging than chionging. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 You mean that's it?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 long story but was damn happy to hop back in the T4 and pssst-pssst all the way again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 Yeah. Probably the result of being TC-ed and all? The NA Subys arent like anything as bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 Yeah apparently, due to the expensive ADRs Its about A$70K a pop here.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 You can hear your BOV too?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 yeah, that's one constipated turbo. maybe they purposely dial down the boost so that ppl like us won't trash the car. but i oso drove a A4 1.8T LPT too, same feeling leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 What next batch? u mean no next batch liao?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 "The NA Subys arent like anything as bad" I'd seriously hope not! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 spot on, mate! dun say TC vs non TC, even a LPT feels slow nowadays. i drove a S60 LPT for a week. 180bhp but still find it no kick, man.... i envy u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 Eh, if 180hp cannot make it, then of course a 150hp LPT lagi cannot make it! And what trash? We were very good what. Someone else came very close though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 Nope, supposedly only 100 But there are still lotsa GT-Rs available here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 But the S60 LPT is a comfy, comfy car Anyway in SG, its probably enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 why go for EVO when u can get a GTR!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear December 2, 2003 Share December 2, 2003 Comfy it is! I could fall asleep in that seat, which may not be a good thing... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...