Madarmour Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Got TC X-Trail from Japan? Where? Got link? Just for interest sake...... you see lar! got TC immediately want to know read it on some magazine when MIT ASS T/C was launch, they compare the ASS to X-Trail T/C & also Forrester T/C you are right, i read the group test also .... doc mike, visit nissan.co.jp leh.... sure can find one Whaddaya know, there IS a TC X-Trail, the X-Trail GT. 2.0L turbo, 280PS and 309Nm.! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 i would choose black fr "run car", but very difficult to maintain dark colours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxgal Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 any good paint shops to recommend????? omg!!!! u dare to raise such a qn here? wah lau.... come to my workshop lah!!! zzzzzzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 one in AML selling ok price.....black somemore which ONE?... psst psst or no psst psst... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Don't pee in your pants hor..... The last time I sat with Farique (a Malaysian race driver) in his team's competition sped Civic at PG, I almost did! My hands were averywhere trying to grab on something. so better put a rubber over IT lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Don't pee in your pants hor..... The last time I sat with Farique (a Malaysian race driver) in his team's competition sped Civic at PG, I almost did! My hands were averywhere trying to grab on something. wah is it something like roller coaster?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 the PUG lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Oh I see, nowadays quite cheap for 2nd hand one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 [reply] Got TC X-Trail from Japan? Where? Got link? Just for interest sake...... you see lar! got TC immediately want to know read it on some magazine when MIT ASS T/C was launch, they compare the ASS to X-Trail T/C & also Forrester T/C you are right, i read the group test also .... doc mike, visit nissan.co.jp leh.... sure can find one Whaddaya know, there IS a TC X-Trail, the X-Trail GT. 2.0L turbo, 280PS and 309Nm.! serious!!! ......... check which PIs can bring it into sgp!!!! ........... dun prey prey with 280ps and 309Nm!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Don't pee in your pants hor..... The last time I sat with Farique (a Malaysian race driver) in his team's competition sped Civic at PG, I almost did! My hands were averywhere trying to grab on something. eh, next time you sit in his race practice laps, can i follow??........i wont drink 24 hours before that, so that i wont pee.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxgal Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 hurhurhur jus given him my best quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Don't pee in your pants hor..... The last time I sat with Farique (a Malaysian race driver) in his team's competition sped Civic at PG, I almost did! My hands were averywhere trying to grab on something. so better put a rubber over IT lor... Need to tie or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Don't pee in your pants hor..... The last time I sat with Farique (a Malaysian race driver) in his team's competition sped Civic at PG, I almost did! My hands were averywhere trying to grab on something. wah is it something like roller coaster?? Nor really coaster roller as everything is going from one side to the other and back again. Also thrown forward and pressed to the seat. Only movement not there was up and down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 Nahhhhhh......the NA will do nicely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 I'll call you if there's such a chance in future. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 you sure you wont get itchy again with the NA and still end up modding it??...... better go straight to the vroooommmm n pssssst pssssst........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie December 9, 2003 Share December 9, 2003 The way I see it, I will have no reason modding it in the first place, since it's a SUV. The 2.5 already has decent torque and power. Torque curve pretty flat so overtaking should be a breeze. If I think about the TC, pretty soon, I'll think of changing downpipe, exhaust, adding Turbo Timer, ecetera....ecetera....ecetera... Talking about turbo timer, my friend, on collecting his Legacy GT, changed the rims, changed the front springs, changed the halogens and installed a TURBO TIMER! Haiz! The seat was not even warm yet! Scary.... And he's thinking of the Brembo brakes upgrade. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...