Mazda6

Slayer

mike say no diff so i try lor....new car must try many many brands mah to know which is smoother and more powerful mah.........

enjoying every minute of it.....

yah....she is getting the best.....ME!!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

when you coming back? we organise a convoy to pick you at airport.....all the cars line up at arrival hall, you take your pick which you want to ride on......tongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

yeah, 5spd auto. at 125-130kmh, the engine spinning at onli 2400rpm. boost onli come in at 2500. engine doesn't feel entirely comfortable as it can't decide whether to boost or not. u know, kinda like sitting in the loo and sxxt gonna come out but can't? dem uncomfortable, man.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

dun say liao lah....everytime want to go over, the aussies panic like machiam i terrorist......i think they just hate the idea that RO guys goes over.....paranoid

yeah, 5spd auto. at 125-130kmh, the engine spinning at onli 2400rpm. boost onli come in at 2500. engine doesn't feel entirely comfortable as it can't decide whether to boost or not. u know, kinda like sitting in the loo and sxxt gonna come out but can't? dem uncomfortable, man.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

my solution when i take off from green lights: just whack and wake up the turbo, reach around 100kmh+-, then relac and let car coasts to next red lights.... lidat the ecu wont have to decide so hard and hesitates.... smile.gifsmile.gif

Edited by Super7