Subaru R2 S

Dualie

ssssssshhhh!!!! don't EVEN suggest that to him!! sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

and if i go into rehab, u guys gotta go wif me man! sly.gifsly.giftongue.gif

Why must go with you ?? dizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Go into rehab also need MCF gang ar laugh.gifPosted Image

Like that not called rehab ... its called an MCF holiday camp for addicts Posted ImagePosted Image

Edited by Hitman

I gotta agree ... not chio at all.

Spent 2 nights in JB and was looking at some cars .... the Perodua Kenari kinda looks similar.

Downpayment : S$2K , Monthly : S$250 for 7 years ... not bad hor

Looking at the Turbo Asstrek like yours

Downpayment : S$5K , Monthly : S$750 for 8 years ... itchy liao bounce1.gifbounce1.gif

........... itchy liao bounce1.gifbounce1.gif ...........

you kenna itchy powder when you check car prices in Malaysia laugh.giftongue.gifwink.gif

Yeah manz ... planning ahead as I am setting up shop in Malaysia. thumbsup.gif

The last thing I wanna do is drive around Malaysia in my TarzanBoy. Buy Malaysia cars better nod.gifnod.gif not only cheaper but can keep for life Posted Image

Actually a couple of cars caught my attention ..... not only the Asstrek. nod.gif

But with the road conditions in Malaysia ... I was thinking SUV better ... wat say you ?? Especially when I got to into ulu places in Negri Sembilan for example blush.gif

MCF holiday camp ALSO can!!! else will be boring right? [;)]

as for getting a ride in M'sia.. if it were me, I'd get an SUV or those monster truck looking type thing. Cars are not practical leh. big ones can bang around and don't have to heart pain over scratch/dent etc. [nod]

Cars are not practical leh. big ones can bang around and don't have to heart pain over scratch/dent etc.

I was thinking that also .... especially with knee high floods in some rainy seasons , the last thing I want is to get stuck is some ulu place sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Edited by Hitman

But .... not practical to drive for business leh. laugh.gif

Go meet a school principal will definitely give me one kinda look ... somemore if I am not mistaken got speed limit right dizzy.gif

Comparing the 2 .... the Pajero seems to be a more popular model in Malaysia, but due to the presence of the pajero for a long time in the Malaysian market. thumbsup.gif

The Asstrek is new ... so people are quite skeptical yet, though prices for both models are not that far off from each other nod.gifthumbsup.gif