Andrewkb Neutral Newbie January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 Just saw on news, a 6 months old WRX totally wrecked at steven road....turtle somemore......lukily driver ok Look at the undercarriage ... totally bent !!! Must be really serious ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 27, 2004 Author Share January 27, 2004 mean siam you lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 You ah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 27, 2004 Author Share January 27, 2004 yah man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 27, 2004 Author Share January 27, 2004 aiyah, at least i try to gai siao you biz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 YEah man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 must have been boosting too much lah...... It just justifies another belief here in MCF that I have learned ... and which I agree, I live by, and I respect. A fast car without control is a dangerous weapon ... A fast car with control, that we say it is a good car. Look at the amount of accidents and their causes, 95% due to driver's over confidence and poor judgement (like how I wreck my bodtkit at U-turn) ... 4% to poor maintenance of car resulting in part failure, the other 1% goes to unforseen obstacles. Ed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 Now that is what I call a WRX-ecked car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 Fatal is unfortunate.... if Total Permanant Disabled... that'll be tragedy... I agreed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 Nothing to do with the car lah, its the driver! you got that right, it's the driver never the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 you mean brainless Yeah, totally brainless to try and run in SG.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 Just that drivers like that always give the car a bad name... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 that's very true, just like the saying "don't wear such a big hat if don't have such a big head" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 Yah man, its always the driver. Luckily the car was pretty safe, and the driver walked away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 that's true, lucky no bystander was injured Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 Anyway, must be a young fella Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 27, 2004 Author Share January 27, 2004 he is 31 years old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged January 27, 2004 Share January 27, 2004 in such case insurance compensate scrap or market value? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...