Got lobang for group buy of mazda3.

2k off market rate

zero $ down

1k booking fee

current have 5 ppl, need at least 10!!! [rifle]

zero down ? u mean 100% finanicing ?

Then wats the price like. i know some SE said if zero down, u pay full list price ,

ie. $86,988 for 1.6 Entry instead of 76,988....

so, its 2k off which price ?

interested of course ! i have been monitoring the MZ3 b4 its even lauch, Sadly the price is a very turn Off lah [thumbsdown] , so, i am just interested to know how much discount this mass purchase is based on...

i'm 90% confirmed buying. Naturally won't mind joining the group buy, but questions...

1) i'll be paying full cash. can still be part of group?

2) discount is based on what? e.g. the current GT is 81888, so it'll be 79888?

3) u sure can find 10 pax? Or negotiate based on the current number, but less discount lor.... every week of delay in booking is causing a month's delay in delivery. sian.

it is 2k off the real price we will be paying. (the lower one of coz)

$0 down is cfm, which means no need to pay MM 7k booking fee which they ask.

100% loan is cfm, provided you are qualified by the bank.

i am organising this is becoz i am also buying mazda3 and i wanted to get more discount. I know that MM has over mark up the price thus i hope to get a lower value for me and everyone else.

if i'm not wrong, the finance rebate is just on paper. Had spoken to a few SEs and all confirmed that paying cash or loan, the amount is still the same.

Ya under the 55 rule there is no panelty for early repayment of loan.

So if they insist on 4K

Then take the ten year loan and break the loan after collecting the car

you would save the 4K anyway, just almost lose the first month installment

i dun know leh... it said price including 4K finance rebate... so better ask properly else they may want u to take 100% loan in order to have the 2K rebate... and u may also need to take the car insurance with them... there are just too many hidden stuffs they can "play" around with u... so just beware... [;)]

guys if you are interested, plz add your name to my below list:

1)Cashiertan

2)Cashiertan fren 1

3)Cashiertan fren 2

4)Cashiertan fren 3

5)Cashiertan fren 4

6)Cashiertan fren 5

7)Roadster

Plz note that the group buy will be after the new tax cut is announced. This is to ensure that the Distributor will not makan our money like the prev Parf Cut which they did not refund us.

Edited by Cashiertan