Lor Halus (TPE)

Blaster

armceq? ang mo quee? or nee soon? or khatib? i bad in camp names... [confused]

Seletar camp lah...

Me also from there, boat unit. But I'm not boatman.

Yah man...he servces good sxxt...use to cheong to the officer mess durin tea break to eat his chicken wings, you tiao, spring roll, hum chem pang, etc... [:p]

and his curry puff... always sold out... all grab by the Maintenance guys laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ..

wink.gifwink.gif ...

too bad, don't think going there this year coz already got course at SOCE.. frown.gif

so early sial... but i think earlier hours... traffic slightly only much better..sweatdrop.gif

its DANGER ZONE lor everyday... no longer i weave in and out anymore... i stay lane 2.. since lane 1 always have accident..

today whole lane 1 I saw VANS,LORRIES,PICKUPS moving... and its like.. what the XXX they doing on lane 1 there..dead.gif

nope... not a Beaver... a Buaya!! laugh.gifsly.gifsly.gif

just going back to SOCE for course in April...

Edited by Mojoe

Polar Bear? wahhh.. siong... but transferred out? heng loh.. wink.gif .. but heard nowadays no more MGB.. all automated so okay already..

kena once jialak one three years ago and pple still like to jam brake very suddenly....

this tpe really gives me the creeps.....in the morning.....

saw a earlier post on reason why accidents occur at that stretch/portion, but apart from the driver's change in attitude (which is almost impossible), what can the tp/lta do, apart from giving more jobs to car repair workshop and insurance company? [shakehead]

sibeh sibeh siong..sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif.. tekan like a poor monkey... transferred to provost.. shocked.gif.. i tot die again one more time.. but heng.. RP only..laugh.gif... finally settled last voc for clerk... got downgraded...

so shiok leow ah.. all automated now... then i went thru training for nothing..laugh.gif

yep.. all the drivers there drive very near to each other backside.. and jammed darn suddenly..sweatdrop.gif

they not going to do anything now... that road has been repaired for many donkey months already..

I believe partial of the jams caused by traffic going down Pasir Ris Drive 12 exit.... usually after that exit, its

pretty smooth until changi exit again... another jamming monster..