Focus VS BMW - ECP

Spider

guys,

On saturday morning around 10++, was driving at lane 1 ECP...my meter show around 110-120, am i quite sure i'm not hogging any car behind (in fact for some instant, there is no car on sight behind me...)

suddenly 1 black focus appear behind and chiok up, speed def more than 130 and cut into 2nd lane and immediate cut back to 1st lane in front of me...the interesting thing was: he is follow very very closely by a black BMW (a young man)...imaging 2 cars suddenly cut me, i quickly slow down [sweatdrop] ...then, i stayed in 1st lane behind and see the racing show.

The 2 car was hog by another front driver and u can see the BMW is 'purposely' nosing the focus. The chase go on for another 5 min and finally the focus surrender and drive all the way to 3rd lane... [laugh] i think before that the focus sure 'offended' the BMW, otherwise won't kena taligate by him....

anyway, if both drivers happen to be MCF members, pls man, u might be young, rich & furious, but dun stake other people life on the road (although u guys put up a good show to me [;)] )

both drivers have little regard for the safety of other road users and themselves......... this is very sad... shakehead.gifshakehead.gifunsure.gifunimpressed.gif .......... hope they dun belong to MCF.... smile.gifsmile.gif, MCF doesnt encourage this kinda behaviour on the roads shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

forgot to mention it's a focus hatchback...black color, very cool !

BMW forgot what liao, look like a 3 series....quite sporty version too....

guys,

On saturday morning around 10++, was driving at lane 1 ECP...my meter show around 110-120, am i quite sure i'm not hogging any car behind (in fact for some instant, there is no car on sight behind me...)

suddenly 1 black focus appear behind and chiok up, speed def more than 130 and cut into 2nd lane and immediate cut back to 1st lane in front of me...the interesting thing was: he is follow very very closely by a black BMW (a young man)...imaging 2 cars suddenly cut me, i quickly slow down [sweatdrop] ...then, i stayed in 1st lane behind and see the racing show.

The 2 car was hog by another front driver and u can see the BMW is 'purposely' nosing the focus. The chase go on for another 5 min and finally the focus surrender and drive all the way to 3rd lane... [laugh] i think before that the focus sure 'offended' the BMW, otherwise won't kena taligate by him....

anyway, if both drivers happen to be MCF members, pls man, u might be young, rich & furious, but dun stake other people life on the road (although u guys put up a good show to me [;)] )

This kind... still ok... at least... they are doing on expressway on a day where there's not so many cars.... those that do it at Orchard etc.... is really... [shakehead]

Anyway.. so