Hitman Neutral Newbie March 9, 2004 Author Share March 9, 2004 Lets round up a few guys to go .... I lead no problem cause when camera shoots, you'll be blocking my plate, its your plate that'll be in the photo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laser Neutral Newbie March 9, 2004 Share March 9, 2004 You were on NSH on Sat ?? Wat time ?? I entered the Highway from Skudai at 8 am and got to KL at 11 am .... 1/2 hr rest at Alor Gajah RnR. Not many SGP cars except for one Euro R that was flying at 160 kph I think I was on my way back from Pagoh at around 2pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M_protege Neutral Newbie March 12, 2004 Share March 12, 2004 Hi HITMAN, The list seems to have completely stop liao...... The MCF TarzanBoyz are :- 1) Hitman 2) Norm_Aspirated 3) Maz75 4) Owen_fan 5) pokie 6) chermin 7) M323 (Mazda 8=3+2+3) 1.6M Sports 8) Protege 9) Epoch (Protege 1.6A Sports) 10) Ecaf (Protege 1.6A Classic) 11) Failuredrill (1.6 Auto Classic) 12) Flaser (Ford Laser 1.6) 13) Ahliew(astina 323 1.6 hb) 14) midreef (Protege 1.6A) 15) w2k_83 (Protege 1.6A Classic) 16) M_protege (Protege 1.6M Sports) 17) Bossman (Mazda 6) 18) Jcers (Mazda Protege 1.6A Black Sports) 19) Laser (Ford Laser 1.6(A)) 20) Akbk (Mazda 6, coming soon) 21) Greatodin (Protege 1.6M Classic) 22) zoomm (Protege 1.6A Sports Black) 23) Mhb9 (323HB) 24) Avatar_mp3 (Protege 1.6M) 25) .... please keep the list going by cutting and pasting the above after adding your name Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie March 13, 2004 Author Share March 13, 2004 The MCF TarzanBoyz are :- 1) Hitman 2) Norm_Aspirated 3) Maz75 4) Owen_fan 5) pokie 6) chermin 7) M323 (Mazda 8=3+2+3) 1.6M Sports 8) Protege 9) Epoch (Protege 1.6A Sports) 10) Ecaf (Protege 1.6A Classic) 11) Failuredrill (1.6 Auto Classic) 12) Flaser (Ford Laser 1.6) 13) Ahliew(astina 323 1.6 hb) 14) midreef (Protege 1.6A) 15) w2k_83 (Protege 1.6A Classic) 16) M_protege (Protege 1.6M Sports) 17) Bossman (Mazda 6) 18) Jcers (Mazda Protege 1.6A Black Sports) 19) Laser (Ford Laser 1.6(A)) 20) Akbk (Mazda 6, coming soon) 21) Greatodin (Protege 1.6M Classic) 22) zoomm (Protege 1.6A Sports Black) 23) Mhb9 (323HB) 24) Avatar_mp3 (Protege 1.6M) 25) Moneyplant .... please keep the list going by cutting and pasting the above after adding your name [/size] Ford Laser and any Mazda owners are just as welcomed too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moneyplant Neutral Newbie March 13, 2004 Share March 13, 2004 Hi, FailureDrill, glad to see you here, you used the same nick in MCS? Did you turn up last nite's meetup? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear April 21, 2004 Share April 21, 2004 The MCF TarzanBoyz are :- 1) Hitman 2) Norm_Aspirated 3) Maz75 4) Owen_fan 5) pokie 6) chermin 7) M323 (Mazda 8=3+2+3) 1.6M Sports 8) Protege 9) Epoch (Protege 1.6A Sports) 10) Ecaf (Protege 1.6A Classic) 11) Failuredrill (1.6 Auto Classic) 12) Flaser (Ford Laser 1.6) 13) Ahliew(astina 323 1.6 hb) 14) midreef (Protege 1.6A) 15) w2k_83 (Protege 1.6A Classic) 16) M_protege (Protege 1.6M Sports) 17) Bossman (Mazda 6) 18) Jcers (Mazda Protege 1.6A Black Sports) 19) Laser (Ford Laser 1.6(A)) 20) Akbk (Mazda 6, coming soon) 21) Greatodin (Protege 1.6M Classic) 22) zoomm (Protege 1.6A Sports Black) 23) Mhb9 (323HB) 24) Avatar_mp3 (Protege 1.6M) 25) Moneyplant 26) jonjees (Mazda 3 Sports, July) [Readding] .... please keep the list going by cutting and pasting the above after adding your name Ford Laser and any Mazda owners are just as welcomed too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie April 21, 2004 Author Share April 21, 2004 Welcome bro ... glad you came back to update cause I think we lost quite a few names in the list Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear April 21, 2004 Share April 21, 2004 np, i was lurking around mcs forum when mcf was down. Glad to be back here but this forum abit messy to navigate now after the crash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie April 21, 2004 Author Share April 21, 2004 Think give it time to get everything back to normal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear April 21, 2004 Share April 21, 2004 no one joined MCS from here meh? I think they got meetup this weekend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie April 21, 2004 Author Share April 21, 2004 I really dun know cause I am not an active participant at MCS ... never met anyone there either. One MCF is enough to keep me busy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokie Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 Wah!! Finally the forum is up again...thought have to go cold turkey without the form[crazy] so bang, any gathering for the tarzan boyz?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Author Share April 22, 2004 Of course got lah .... by May ... just wondering .... wat day is good ar ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokie Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 Any day would be fine w me...but not mothers day hor....will get killed by mummy if don't have dinner with her..heeheehee[sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyrix Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 yos dudes.....me newbie here...tinking of buying a car...seen a lot of 323 on the road...normal n sports version ones....can anyone tell me wat's the difference between the 2?...n anyone know the current price of both??...frens tell me tt they got no power...is it true??...anyone know wat to do or done to their own to make it more high performing???....thank you dudes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Author Share April 22, 2004 Yo dude ... welcome can anyone tell me wat's the difference between the 2? No diff ... only cosmetic diffs .... engine all the same ...n anyone know the current price of both?? I have no bloody idea dude ...frens tell me tt they got no power...is it true?? How much power you looking for ?? Compared to Ferraris we lose manz .... its a balance between enough power to get you around the city but certainly not as much as the Civics though equivalent to the Corollas and Sunnys within the 1.6 category ...anyone know wat to do or done to their own to make it more high performing??? Lots of methods to get your outperforming its original specs. However , is it legal and will you end up getting your car confiscated by LTA due to your mods. 2nd .. it aint cheap to mod either. Might as well buy yourself an EVO or WRX from the start. Mod expertise in Singapore very very limited. MazdaSpeed Japan and USA have got lots of parts to install to the Proteges to PERFORM .. but will it be overkill ?? US Proteges are 2 litre Turbocharged ... SGP on this puny island ... the 1.6 sufficient to get from Point A to Point B lah Hope that helps dude [tongue] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 Juz buy a Mazda 323 and join the Tarzanboy gang.......[laugh][laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokie Neutral Newbie April 23, 2004 Share April 23, 2004 Yeah man[;)] Juz get the 323 and join lah, no regrets[sly]....if got too much money to spend, can also get the Mazda 3.[cool] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...