Tuscani which engine?

Alanong

countries like south africa make turbo/supercharge kits for the engine in this car.... this may help improve its performance (but gotta find a way to make LTA happy first tongue.gif) thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

hey u guys are pretty crap...pple are here having discussion abt cars and there u guys go rattling on and on about god knows wat! juz shut yr gap and go to some coffeeshop forums for yr crap

hi mr alan...

relac brudder....jangan tension......i understand dat u'r trying to gather some serious info here.

i'm oso very new to this forum. but if u hang around, u'll realise dat all e ppl here are very helpful, fun loving & juz like to joke around. [thumbsup]

take it easy...piz,bro... [thumbsup]

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif you start your crap and kopi talk here wait get F again..........

yah, nice cupping, cup for 3 hours on the sofa in my mom's place......cup here cup there, wake up very fresh......

ok, personally i like the shape of the tuscani, the interior is also motakding..(ie very the goodthumbsup.gif).....

glad that you have your cupping and now are totally fresh thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

looks is nice, no doubt. could not keep my eyes off it the first time i see it.....looks like quite ok with performance lah....of coz i din pop the bonnet and see lah. I have not got to the stage of see a engine and know if the engine good or not lah, but i see from here

http://singapore.hyundai-motor.com/

cup liao now buay koon liao lah

[nod][nod] my fren just bought 1..yellow..damn striking...drive into sch everi1 noes [laugh]

but the outlook v.v.sui...interior oso sui..just the engine nt sui [:/]

is ur friend a gal in nus???

Hi there..could any tuscani bro out there enlighten whether the 2.0L tus is using the old BETA2 or new CVVT engine in S'pore?

thks

hi,

tuscani is cvvt engine liao...the new facelift trajet is using the same engine.

collecting my ride today! yahoo!!![;)]

looks is nice, no doubt. could not keep my eyes off it the first time i see it.....looks like quite ok with performance lah....of coz i din pop the bonnet and see lah. I have not got to the stage of see a engine and know if the engine good or not lah, but i see from here

http://singapore.hyundai-motor.com/

cup liao now buay koon liao lah

Tuscani really cannot make it as a coupe. Buay zhao car, thats why u dun see much of this car oversea where car is much cheaper than SG. Only in cities where cars are ex than would ppl bother with this buay zhao cheap coupe...... Juz joking [:|]

Edited by Cashiertan

[laugh] how can condemn already then juz say "juz joking".... [laugh]

But wat u say abt below is quite true...

"Only in cities where cars are ex than would ppl bother..." [thumbsup]