RX8 help!

Ghunk

eh jiayong the 3wheel tip toe 1 is reali too "comic" liao la..dun tell me u wan to change suspension becos of this..haha abit stupid la [:p]

me ah...i must master the gutter run technique first...then master the three wheel tip toe technique...then i upgrade to WRX... [:p]

like that hor, after graduate u must deliver taofu first lar [laugh][laugh]

and remember to put a glass of water in ur 86 ar [sly][laugh][thumbsup]

not yet lah..where got so fast...japan only 1 week 1 episode leh...u think i kidnapped their producers ah? hee hee....patience lah..alamak..=P

hmm...which reminds me...other than the mud guard i am looking for..i need to look for a simple black cup holder too...

too many pple asking me how come i dun have...so better install it once and for all and satisfy everyone...hee hee.

haha if im nt wrong..the place dat he gg to versus the civic typeR is the route dat is filled with 37hair pin turns 1 right?remember whn playing the game in the arcade..wah lao my hand nearly break..haha so mani u turns [laugh]

hahaha good good, i have yet to see ur taofu car ler [thumbsup]

next time i go meetup must bring camera then show all my frens, all my comic kakis sure damn envy u one [sunny]

by the way, if i remember correctly, this civic typeR driver is a proffessional racer rite?> [sweatdrop]

change ur rear bumper...change front yellow fog lights...change ur rims...change driver [lipsrsealed][dead][laugh][laugh]

[mad][mad][mad][mad][mad][mad][mad] !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eh....read in papers that MIT is not doing so well leh..making losses...and they admitted to quality problems leh..

later the EVO break into 10 parts how? anyway..drive evo...when u do a fast corner..u want pple to say it the AYC and not your skill? heh..tell u lah....there must be a reason why Bunta choose the WRX and not the evo lah... [:p]

most people can afford Evo .. dun care so much .. if it break or spoilt just get a new car ... [rolleyes]

eh....read in papers that MIT is not doing so well leh..making losses...and they admitted to quality problems leh..

later the EVO break into 10 parts how? anyway..drive evo...when u do a fast corner..u want pple to say it the AYC and not your skill? heh..tell u lah....there must be a reason why Bunta choose the WRX and not the evo lah... [:p]

most people can afford Evo .. dun care so much .. if it break or spoilt just get a new car ... [rolleyes]

eh..sorry lah...most pple cannot afford evo lah...else u see the taxi drivers driving evo liao lah...pls mann

oh ya .. at least i can haha ..

but cannot win ur initial d car la .. [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

so u meant to say evo drivers depend on AYC ? hmm interestin .. must link this to evo forum ..

why are u getting all personal...u jolly well know that y 20 yr old car cant win your Evo.

And i didnt say all Evo depend on AYC. If u read properly, I said that if u do a good coner....do u want pple to say its cos of the AYC or cos of your skill?