ATF cooler

Zen

tot of getting one ATF cooler for my car, whats the price range to expect? Was quoted 280 for a hayden cooler, tink should be a mid size one. Cheaper ornot harr?? Must check "hang cheng" 1st else kenna knife.gif .

uncle, you install the ATF cooler liao, right ???confused.gifconfused.gifconfused.gif

still using the stock atf cooler.... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Uncle its better to add one more or upgrade to a bigger one nod.gifthumbsup.gif This one is no joke since u......sweatdrop.gif

got other people added/upgraded liao, results not much different from just stock leh, still investigating how come......

If you don't mind PermaCool, Universal Consultants sell the biggest model at $158 if I remember correctly.

You'll need to pay about another ~$50 or so for installation.

Cheers!

Hello,

Long time no see too :-)

DIY ... conceptually easy ... but which hose is inlet, which is outlet ? And need to prepare extra ATF for the experiment.

Long time no see! Where can I get the ATF cooler? I like to get 1 and DIY [sweatdrop] . Can advice?? [sly]

[/reply]

still using the stock atf cooler.... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif [/reply]

time to change lar uncle, if not how to tahan tracking sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

So which one guys?

Hayden or Perma Cooler??? gossip.gif

in using perma lor n cheaper also tongue.gif

Around how much for perma? hahaha.... guess I should go find out myself hor? [sweatdrop]

depending on size lor, recently there was a promotion or something.....

Sheesh! Am I too late for the promo?

Oh well... up coming autoshow sure to have promotions! [thumbsup]

well, it is suppose to safeguard against premature gearbox failure due to high temp that the ATF reach during track....nod.gif

Universal Consultant....the one that also distribute Broquet

thats what I thought...but went to broquet website... erm...nothing ...hahaha...

all broquet! *slaps forehead*

thats why ask you guys again... silly me...

[laugh][blush]