Car Ioniser - any good?

Soya

walau, the website oso recommend u cook rice or take bath wif bamboo charcoal....!! shocked.gif after bath, look even dirtier. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif .... maybe they recommending for field camp only rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

that's why i say sometimes not practical mah and hence, this thread on ioniser lor.

in that case you need plasma cluster ion for your car ... then you can draw in fresh air without worry...

wahaha...tink i need to carry my own oxygen tank liao.....laugh.giflaugh.gif

you should try cooking rice in bamboo stem and with bamboo charcoal, taste way better thumbsup.gif ... but abit ley chey.

wahaha...tink i need to carry my own oxygen tank liao.....laugh.giflaugh.gif

haha... "oxygen button on the steering", jus like NOS for car. laugh.gif

err...u mean using bamboo charcoal as fire or literally cooking the rice together wif the charcoal??

try to draft a simple sketch, assuming this is part of the bamboo stem (its hollow inside). after washing fill rice in the stem and cook it as u would normally do (cover the rice with the section u cut off earlier). Heat with bamboo charcoal. Can use to steam fish also(big fish cant fit)

post-8-1083575767_thumb.jpg

Edited by Phochem

... to camo urself, sergeant cannot find.... laugh.giflaugh.gif

I am a sergeant .... so that OC canot find laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

so u use BBQ charcoal for the car?

yah, put it in SAF socks (bought many during last in-camp) and place under both front seats. nod.gif Change new charcoal every 2 month.

Edited by Phochem