Magfocus 5th Gear September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 Yes SIR!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 (edited) Sadly....I cannot see it! Edited September 16, 2002 by E46RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 to each their own sonny BOI.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 Gulp!!! Erm...yesh sir! You mean you've gone to catch folks b4? How come doc also must do that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 (edited) hey I made a banner for the site.... give me ur opinion.... hrm.... I got fast and furious status liao.... ok I can't tahan anymore.... bed time.... 99 Edited September 16, 2002 by Rx7_lover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 Cos its running again!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 Not doc la, just.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 Now that's a "creepy" skeleton! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 for you to go back now is like holiday for me to go back now would be hell try to look at it from my pt of view lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 It's not fun for me either... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 erm...thot u got sword ...life should be easy? I just dun like eating dust inside the m113 and having to charge on foot after that with a signal set and rifle, etc. after dismounting the oven.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 Life is not easy as a pc, somemore got posted to a unit where all the men are 8 yrs younger... how to keep up?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 I will know how you feel.... when I go in to most of the guys should be about 5 years my junior.... *can't sleep* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 I got posted to a unit with all my enemies from active days! now kena retribution liao now must eat humble pie and offer to drive them to the nearest MRT station LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Selespeed156 Neutral Newbie September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 What a coincidence. This car belongs to a friend in the the AROC, he was driving the Alfa 156 before this car. This is an A4 1.8T (T for turbo, light pressure), 4WD (Quattro), fully body-kitted, twin-exhaust (2 outlets at each end). He was testing out the car in PG 2 weekends ago with the Alfa group. Good handling with the 4WD. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 16, 2002 Author Share September 16, 2002 What a small world . I hope he's not angry with me posting the car here in MCF . How much did he pay for it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie September 16, 2002 Share September 16, 2002 What happen to your car Freemanson ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemason Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 awww man.......my cyclinder head gasket has gone up the lorry its really a sheer torture to travel down to work by mrt these 2 days esp when its 16 17 stops??? luckily there's still a handful of chicks with big t*ts taking on the mrt, if not i'll definitely get bored to ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...