Cheap car shampoo

Genie47

[reply]

goes to show though "sex" is usually associated with guys... gals are the ones who truly get all excited about it!

lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.gifsly.gifthumbsup.gif

Hee...I am getting lazier...3 weeks then wash car sekali realise bird sxxt baked onto my babe... [sweatdrop] lucky managed to polish it off but I have to exert more pressure..

Now I follow Uncle's style only 3 panels polish.. [:p]

Come to meetups no need to be paiseh...especially ladies...the guys here are extra 'nice' with us... [thumbsup]

Where do u work??

u see before meh ?

hmm.... which website ? lipsrsealed.gifsly.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

[reply]

Bro, we miss you IN your meshy shorts

Only can go to Western side lah.. blush.gif so long nvr meet u ah...

Y only the West side?? Central cannot mehz? I got good recommendation!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Come to meetups no need to be paiseh...especially ladies...the guys here are extra 'nice' with us... [thumbsup]

Where do u work??

wah this thread suddenly became so active.... I work at Tuas......

need to leave office alreadie.. catch up with u guys/gals soon!!!!!!!

Jialat leh, if still in my boots.. people here will think that I wear mesh shorts with my boots.

it's in my car boot...... tongue.gif