Any MCF Decals left?

Parkwalker

laugh.giflaugh.gifNo lah...where got listurb me.....jus dat one day hor.....skali ppl find their toes painful, not pretty..sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Eh, when u coming for meetup man...gossip.gifidea.gif

Okiez! Thanks for the advice! More important now, did I stepped on yours yet?? If got, I am sorry k?? Must be the weight that I put on since I got my injury! Becoming so clumsy liaoz! sweatdrop.gif

Bro, Fridays are hard for me lehz! That's why I am trying to organise events to meet up with you guys mahz!! I also very curious about you all!! So far I only know 3 persons from the forum! sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifCertainly not...me toes are very intact....rolleyes.gif

Meet us...we definitely won't eat u up, testament to ALL who have come here with good intentions.....sly.gif

laugh.gif We are all friendly lahz!! No worries! Machiam big family! Sometimes got a little disagreement but it's ok!! I prefer people to tell me my mistakes rather than I screwed up big big time! thumbsup.gif

laugh.gif You will have quite abit to eat if you all do want to makan me sia!! sunny.gif

My intentions are definitely good! I want to go and molest all your rides!! laugh.gif

huh ? simi bingo ?

orr... u like to play the game... bingo huh ?

[rolleyes]

wat abt mango, u like also ?

tomato ? potato ?

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

"......and molest all your rides!! laugh.gif......."

Eh...molest chargeable offence hor...u ask Linus...he kena warning al...sly.gifunimpressed.gif

yah loh... i give a featherly touch only at his "front"... kena sever warning liao....

heehee.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

darlie, u wanna molest somemore..... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

i think we can prepare more butter or claybar for his bottom lah.....

wait kena whackled.... will need claybar to smoothen it.....

[lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]