CCB Black Focus

Slowpoke156

Knn, was travelling on the left lane and ready to exit to Orchard in the CTE tunnel when this a$$hole black focus came up right behind me and started flashing high beams to force me to give way. That stupid co ck obviously does not realise that no. 1, you can travel slow on the left lane (was doing about 60 while filtering) and no. 2, if you have no guts to be kuai lan, bugger off.

Managed to brake so bloody hard, then nudged him off the exit so that he couldn't get out to the filter lane. [laugh]

Ok, here ends my rant... thanks for wasting your precious time to read this. [knife]

"....Managed to brake so bloody hard, then nudged him off the exit so that he couldn't get out to the filter lane..."

Personally, I dun think you should have done that... You could have endangered other lives.

"... started flashing high beams to force me to give way.."

Maybe he tot you were his friend....

In any case, this isn't a thread meant to put down the Ford Focus or their drivers, it's purely a rant to release pent-up anger! Seriously, I had in good mind to just stop the car there and then and pull that young punk out of that car. Watching him zig zagging behind me and trying to overtake on a 1 lane highway exit filter while there is a scooter moving slowly in front of me is bloody dangerous. Shoud keep spare eggs in the car. [furious]

Knn, was travelling on the left lane and ready to exit to Orchard in the CTE tunnel when this a$$hole black focus came up right behind me and started flashing high beams to force me to give way. That stupid co ck obviously does not realise that no. 1, you can travel slow on the left lane (was doing about 60 while filtering) and no. 2, if you have no guts to be kuai lan, bugger off.

Managed to brake so bloody hard, then nudged him off the exit so that he couldn't get out to the filter lane. laugh.gif

Ok, here ends my rant... thanks for wasting your precious time to read this. knife.gif

wah, heng ah, mine not black colour laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Sorry for the misleading title. Didn't want to spell it out lah, too vulgar liao. At least abbreviations still sound more "gentleman"!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh][angel]

Managed to brake so bloody hard, then nudged him off the exit so that he couldn't get out to the filter lane. laugh.gif

Ok, here ends my rant... thanks for wasting your precious time to read this. knife.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif... hahahha, so he ended up mixing the turn-off to orchard!!?? bounce1.gifbounce2.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

In any case, this isn't a thread meant to put down the Ford Focus or their drivers, it's purely a rant to release pent-up anger! Seriously, I had in good mind to just stop the car there and then and pull that young punk out of that car. Watching him zig zagging behind me and trying to overtake on a 1 lane highway exit filter while there is a scooter moving slowly in front of me is bloody dangerous. Shoud keep spare eggs in the car. furious.gif

stuff your shocks into his mouth laugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

[reply]

wah, heng ah, mine not black colour laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

you're not the type who drove like this low-life lah.... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Yah, he missed the turn to Orchard. Next one is to the CBD area... damn far away man! [jawdrop]

Cannot stuff my shocks lah, just got my Sachs.... too precious... [laugh]

Managed to brake so bloody hard, then nudged him off the exit so that he couldn't get out to the filter lane. [laugh]

Ok, here ends my rant... thanks for wasting your precious time to read this. [knife]

u meant the exit to cairnhill from CTE.?

i also presume u drive a 156?

if you are drivng 156,

you should just floor your throttle and corner out at the exit. [rolleyes]

Alfa driver dun brake when cornering.... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[sleeping]

Wahz! I thought what is "CCB"... dizzy.gif Machiam new Focus or what...

u have a cat avatar,now u want to act BLUR!!! [furious]